Best Tooth Paste For Teeth Cleaning.

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu. May God bless you and keep you healthy

Greetings Steem Fashion&Style Community and Steemian Friends. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Steem Fashion&Style Community Moderator
@shahidalinaz brother has announced a wonderful contest for us. What is the best toothpaste to clean and whiten our teeth? On this wonderful topic I am here today with a contest among you about my best toothpaste. Enjoy everyone. And finally a huge thanks to the Steam Fashion and Style community for announcing such a wonderful contest among us.

20240304_130545_0000.png

canva

How Many Times A Day, Do You Brush Your Teeth To Keep Your Teeth Clean?

How many times a day? : Basically according to our scientific research we should brush our teeth at least twice a day. So I respect the research of scientists and I brush my teeth twice a day. I brush my teeth after dinner and breakfast in the morning.

20240304_125855.jpg

Teeth are an invaluable resource. As the saying goes, to have teeth, learn to understand the meaning of teeth. Once you lose these precious teeth, you can never get them back. So we all should brush our teeth regularly.

Well I also use a brush daily to keep my teeth clean. Because it helps keep my teeth strong and strong.

And yes, I brush my teeth daily to keep them clean.


Your's Favorite Tooth Paste For Cleaning Teeth?

Teeth are a precious resource. So I always wonder which one is the best toothpaste out there in the market?

I use closeup as the best toothpaste in our country. Because closeup toothpaste with menthol and the mouth wash inside it is very effective for our teeth.

Close-up is a famous toothpaste of Bangladesh. It works well in the triple phrase formula.

Basically I use FDI and UNILEVER BANGLADESH LIMITED and BSTI authorized toothpaste CLOSEUP and this is my favorite and best toothpaste.

20240304_125742.jpg


Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Tooth Paste?

I use the best key paste closeup in my market. Basically this toothpaste is very effective and it helps to remove all the germs inside your mouth. So I like this toothpaste a lot.
So let's know what are the advantages and disadvantages of using this toothpaste??

AdvantagesDifficulty
Beautifying gel cleans the corners of the face. So using it will cure all your dental problems and it works like magic.Careful for children.
It contains anti-aging mouth wash. Protects against up to 99% of bacteria.Not applicable for children under 3 years
It contains I School Crystals, which help to give you a cool and refreshing feeling, so your teeth stay fresh for 24 hours after brushing and a nice feeling inside your mouth.No damage.
20240304_125900.jpg20240304_125805.jpg

Basically the toothpaste I use is not suitable for three year olds only. Moreover, it is beneficial in all aspects and it helps to bring back the beauty of your face. So you can use it safely.

PLEASE NOTE:
|

All photography taken from my own Samsung galaxy f22 mobile.

---|

Quiero invitar a participar en este concurso : @malikusman1 @solaymann @muzack1 @nahela

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs


20240229_230216_0000.png


Achievement 1

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FrhkCa1FNh95pCuKfX2zFADCawA8xHb1weasemMPCdBKdwpZjwnxZgGuS1bfpFGdAzMmJ7B4T7gHvKaPnXPkdS7x6z4uy79QYvGDMeBES9.gif

@St33m-fø4-fûtúr3

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

You're lucky man that you take care of your teeth and clean then twice in a day.

It is good that you take care of your teeth as it is the best thing for everyone to do.
Also try avoid eating too much sugary food if you want to continue to maintain healthy tooth and none decay gum.

I'm wishing you success in this contest.

I didn't know before that sugary foods cause tooth decay. But of course ma'am I will try to follow your guidelines. You too take care of your teeth and stay healthy.

Thank you sir

Wa Alaikum Assalam friend
Your awareness of the product's benefits such as the beautifying gel anti-aging mouthwash, and I School Crystals is well-detailed. Additionally the caution regarding its use for children under 3 years old adds a responsible touch to your recommendation.Best of luck in the contest..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63