You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W6 | Winter Fashion Challenge

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Hey friend,

A shoe is a reflection of a person's personality. It is said that shoes reflect a person's personality and thoughts. Finding stylish, warm, and comfortable shoes in winter can be challenging. It can be difficult to find everything in one shoe, but it's essential to keep you comfortable.

Wow I must say from your content I believe your shoe lover, admire such love in fact I'm also deep lover of shoes and any fashion that would match with my shoe

Thanks for sharing such lovely post, please also engage on my post https://steemit.com/hive-126193/@starrchris/steemit-engagement-challenge-s12w6-or-winter-fashion-challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43