Dairy Game|| The Car and the Metal worker|| 24-05-2024

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

Hello dear friends once again I must say it's a pleasure creating my diary game in your lovely community, hopefully I believe he would enjoy it because it was filled with a lot of activities and experience. Also the content of my dairy game started with an experience I had yesterday which you can check through the link below Source

IMG_20240522_073545_769.jpg

Image from yesterday post Source

It's really a beautiful day to have experience, it was filled with a lot of joyful energy and wonderful night rest which made me feel filled and my brain was re-energized for the activities that I am yet to experience for the day. As usual I woke up at around 5:00 a.m. did all my chores, took my bath, dressed up, brush my teeth and spray some nice smelling perfume.

When I finished taking my breakfast I was prepared to go out, I picked up my phone and called my friend that has a car and goes in same direction as I do, where he picked the call he told me that although he is was also going to work, he wished to take his car to the mechanic after what happened to it yesterday.

Hearing this I agreed immediately this is because I was there when the car had the issue so I felt it was a nice idea to stay with him when he's fixing of this issue, moreover we code still reach the offices early. So when he reached my house he called me to come out so we can start going and with immediate effect I left the house and popped in into his car.

IMG_20240522_073553_169.jpg

After 500 m ride we finally got into the mechanic shop, reaching the place you could see so many cars that are ongoing mechanical or technical repair, some of these guys had electrical issues some have engine furious while some just need a Metalworker to reshape their car. In our case the basically needed a metal worker who could be shape the door. You don't just need a Metalworker to be shape but a Metalworker to also help repair because the door now experiences challenges before closing and it also affects the driver seat too.

IMG_20240522_075758_767.jpg

So when we enter the mechanic store me and my friend went to make a complain about the vehicle and what we want the expert to do for us, after talking for roughly 3 minutes you were directed to the metal worker who immediately picked up his tools to take a look at the accident affected vehicle and begin his job immediately because we have limited time to spend.

The technical metal worker started by removing the door to make his work easier and safer he did that carefully by carefully disabling the glass windows, the electrical wire that passes through the door and the security tools that are used to lock the door. In single-handedly disabled everything in a very careful manner to avoid causing anymore faults or problem in the vehicle.

IMG_20240522_083138_714.jpg

IMG_20240522_075111_856.jpg

After some minute of special metal working techniques, the metal worker proof to be professional but please solving the problem at a very fast speed. The metal worker spent just 20 minutes in setting up and repairing the door of the vehicle.

IMG_20240522_082658_273.jpg

Due to the time and urgency of our duties at work we had to leave the place without painting the vehicle at that particular period of time but hopefully in a nearest future we look forward to painting the car and covering up all the scratches gotten from the incident. As you can see from the picture above the car looks better and now the door can close easily without affecting the driver seat anymore indeed the metal worker did a great job and we showed our appreciation financially with the sum of 10,000 naira which is equivalent to roughly 25 steem.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...8YFGQDDi5PNaVpBoNJanJZbQ4uBwezQPHZBoPQTmQDs3ngFhN9FB62K1UsmzwpEUQoZeXAE2VP7sexqjssngoumAYjS1XT9b4siWcddABvrpacdzC9srFyYRMg.png

Thanks for going through please remember STARRCHIS cares ❤️

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67