Share a photo of the most stylish outfit you often like to wear".by @spanky-dollar

Hi guys

Welcome to my blog @spanky-dollar, its really a good thing to discuss our outfits, sometimes you need to also look good for the camera to capture you. A special greetings to @drhira for organizing this contest, in my country Nigeria, fashion is very important as the industry keep showing us drips on daily basis I have different outfits but ill be sharing just two for other steemians to share theirs also.

IMG-20230101-WA0011.jpg

WHY DO I LIKE THIS OUTFIT

I love red and black as a combination, each time I wear it, I feel loved, and it makes me shine especially on camera.
The red and black flower shirt, is often used by a Nigerian musician, "patoranking," that's the reason I love it most.

IS IT OLD OR HAVE YOU JUST BOUGHT IT RECENTLY

Is a new one, all the way from Abuja, I purchased it online from JUMIA,

IMG-20230130-WA0102.jpg

I believe some steemians from Nigeria will know what am talking about.

ON WHICH SPECIAL OCCASION DO YOU WEAR IT

I wear it mostly during celebrations of love,

IMG-20230101-WA0012.jpg

anniversaries, and birthday party, as you all know red is mostly for love and affection.

Am inviting @ajegena, @obiking and @dave-hanny to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello @spanky-dollar, thanks for your wonderful contest entry in our community. Almost all of us have beautiful clothes that we always like to wear. So your dress is so beautiful. I always like the same clothes. So it is with all of us. Thank you so much for your wonderful contest entry.

DescriptionInformation
Club Status#club5050
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 50.00 % self, 2 upvotes, 2 accounts, last 7d )
Plagiarism Free
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-02-23
Note : As your vote CSl is reduced, try to vote at least 10 people per day.

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69