The Lifestyle Diary Game | 31.05.2024 | My Holiday Activities

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240531_191559~2.jpg
Cover photo

"Peace begins with a smile." — Mother Teresa


Screenshot_20240531-014941.png
While watching the live t20 match between Pakistan and England
I was watching the England vs Pakistan live T20 match at midnight. So I ended up sleeping late at night.

I woke up late on the holiday morning. I got freshened up and completed my breakfast within a short moment. Then I spend my time on my smartphone.


Screenshot_20240531-140952.pngScreenshot_20240531-141003.png

While playing Squad Busters game


It was noon when I took a shower. Then I went to the mosque to perform my prayer. After returning from the mosque I completed my lunch. I played the Squad Busters game for a short while. It was not so enjoyable like the Clash of Clans game.


IMG_20240531_181404.jpgIMG_20240531_181801.jpg

The beautiful roads in the colony


I had a short rest in the afternoon. One of my familiar elder brothers called me and asked me to accompany him to a residential colony. I agreed to go with him to the colony. We traveled to the colony by a motor van.


IMG_20240531_182340.jpgIMG_20240531_184008.jpg
While my familiar brothers were walking
Boys were playing football on the field

We took a walk on the beautiful roads of the colony. We also went to the field in the colony. The boys were playing football on the field. In the evening we went to the railway station. We had a hangout there.


IMG_20240531_185536.jpgIMG_20240531_190458.jpg

The views of the railway station


We had snacks and tea at the railway station. A few moments later I went to the fruit market with the elder brother.

IMG_20240531_193155.jpg
The elder brother bought litchi fruits from here
Delicious litchi fruits were available in the market. The elder brother bought some litchi fruits. He also offered me a few pieces of litchi fruits. Those were fresh and delicious to eat.

It was a joyful holiday for me. I was a little bit sick for the last few days. So I didn't go outside so much. Today I spent a few moments in the natural places of the residential colony. I enjoyed my outing there with the elder brother. It was a nice holiday for me.


My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71