The Lifestyle Diary Game | 28/06/2024 | Attending a job exam and going on a short tour with friends and brothers

in Steem Fashion&Style23 days ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
20230924_130553~2.jpg
Cover photo

“Memory is the diary that we all carry about with us".-Oscar Wilde"


I woke up late this morning. I got freshened up. A few minutes later I had my breakfast. My friend bought some snacks for me. Yesterday I had a long journey. So I needed more rest. I was taking a rest after having breakfast.

At noon I took a shower and completed my lunch. A few moments later I went to the examination center with my friend. Today, I participated in a job exam.


IMG_20240628_164632.jpg
On the way to the hostel
My job exam started at 3.00 pm and ended at 4.30 pm. My friend was waiting outside the exam hall for me. I met my friend and returned to the hostel by a rickshaw. We took a rest after returning to the hostel.

IMG_20240628_205230.jpg
We took a tour of the city by a water taxi
In this evening we planned to take a tour of the city. We wished to take a tour of a lake by water taxi. This trip includes my friend and his cousin, as well as a younger brother from my friend's hostel.

IMG_20240628_211523.jpgIMG_20240628_211138~2.jpg

We visited a shopping center in Dhaka


We traveled by a water taxi and went to another part of the city for a hangout. We meet a friend near a shopping mall. We had a photo session on the roads. Then we visited the police plaza concord shopping mall.


PXL_20240628_153125858.jpgPXL_20240628_154054991~2.jpg

We went to a restaurant


After visiting the shopping mall we went to a restaurant. My friends and brothers ordered some mouthwatering snacks from the restaurant. I enjoyed the taste of the snacks. We spent some good moments at the restaurant.


IMG_20240628_213829.jpgIMG_20240628_215443.jpgIMG_20240628_215449.jpg

My friends chose these snacks from the menu card


IMG_20240628_224650.jpg
While returning hostel with my friends and brothers by car
After having snacks we gossipped with each other for a while. At the end of our joyful hangout, we returned to the hostel by car.

After returning hostel I had a short rest. Then I completed my dinner. I couldn't be so active on the steemit social platform. Because I had an exam today and I also had a short travel with my friend.


My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 23 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 23 days ago 

hello friend how are you Thank you very much for showing us the beautiful moments of your day through the diary game. I like the most that you went shopping with your friends and ate with them in restaurants. Actually friendship is very dear to me. I have many friends with whom I go out sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61