The Lifestyle Diary Game | 25.05.2024

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240525_184628.jpg
Cover photo

“Plant seeds of happiness, hope, success, and love; it will all come back to you in abundance. This is the law of nature.” – Steve Maraboli


My fever is gone but I am not fully recovered now. So I am trying to stay at home. It was very hot outside in the morning. I completed my breakfast and then I was using my smartphone.

An uncle visited our house at noon. He had his lunch with us. I also took my lunch. Then I had a nap. In the afternoon I meet a younger brother at a tea stall. Before taking a walk we drank tea from the tea stall.


IMG_20240525_184606.jpgIMG_20240525_184613.jpg

Found these beautiful flowers next to the road while walking in the afternoon


I think it's been a week since I last played football. I am missing this beautiful game. Hope I will play again when I fully recover from the fever. I had a decent walk with the younger brother.

In the evening I came home. I had a conversation with my friend via WhatsApp audio call. I feel good to talk with my friend.


IMG_20240525_184959.jpgIMG_20240525_185844.jpg

Afternoon snapshots. We walked on these roads


In the evening I had a short gaming session. I played the Clash of Clans for a few minutes. At night I was a bit busy on my social accounts. I published a photography post on the CCS community. I completed my dinner early.


Screenshot_20240525-194955.pngScreenshot_20240525-195228.png

Total damages from two of my attack on Clash of Clans game


I watched the live t20 cricket matches at night. Two live matches took place tonight. I watched the Bangladesh vs USA match till the last. I watched the England vs Pakistan match for a short moment.


Screenshot_20240525-211038.pngScreenshot_20240525-211205.png

While watching live cricket matches. Screenshot from Sportzfy app


It was a joy to watch the Bangladesh cricket team win the match. I watched some movie reviews on YouTube and downloaded two movie after watching the reviews. I sleep late because of watching a movie. The name of the movie was "Abigail".

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

    • Congratulations: This publication was selected for the daily Top 5 macro photography of May/27/24; Community Steem Lens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55