The Lifestyle Diary Game| 17.05.2024 | My Holiday Activities

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240413_154800~2.jpg
Cover photo

“Walking is the ultimate travel adventure. You never know where your feet will take you.”— Richard A. Schmidt


My holiday morning was quite lazy. I couldn't wake up according to my routine. I got freshened up after waking up. Then I had my breakfast. I had rice with mashed potatoes and mashed eggplants for breakfast. I had a chat with my friend on WhatsApp. I drank a cup of tea in the morning. Our water motor pump wasn't working properly. As a result, we had a crisis of water today.


IMG_20240517_115754.jpg
While going to the motor shop
The water level has gone down, so the water motor pump couldn't lift water from the ground. We called a mechanic. He visited our water motor pump and suggested buying a powerful motor pump. I went with my father to a motor shop.

The owner of the motor shop heard the name of the colony where we live and suggested installing a submersible pump to get water. We decided to get some decent suggestions and install the pump within the next day. We came back home. It was noon. I took a shower in a hurry. Then I went to the mosque to perform my prayer.


IMG_20240517_145014.jpgIMG_20240517_144947.jpg

My cat "Haulo"


After returning home I took my lunch. I spent a few moments with my cats. My two cats fight with each other. I sat with them, so they didn't fight with each other. I took a short nap.


Screenshot_20240517-183135.pngScreenshot_20240517-183752.png

Total damages from two of my attacks on Clash of Clans game


In the evening I played the Clash of Clans game for a few minutes. I checked my social accounts a few times throughout the day. Today I checked my Twitter account a few times for crypto news or updates. In the evening my mom made some noodles. I ate delicious noodles.


IMG_20240517_211700.jpg
Having tea
I didn't participate in any kind of sports today. So the day was quite boring at home. I had a little walk to the tea stall. I drank a cup of tea from there. Then I came home.

I watched the live IPL match for a few minutes. Then I had my dinner. After having dinner I watched the TV for another few minutes. I went to the nearby store to buy mosquito coils. I browsed my social accounts again for a while. The hot weather was making me feel uncomfortable at night.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74