The lifestyle diary game | 16.03.2024

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240314_175731.jpg
Cover photo

“Do not follow vain desires; for verily he who prospers is preserved from lust, greed and anger".Abu Bakr


I woke up before sunrise and took my meal before fasting. Today I didn't sleep after performing my prayer. I started to walk in the early morning. I had a pleasant walk this morning. There was no crowd outside and there was silence in our colony, that's why I enjoyed my walk in the early morning.

IMG_20240316_055759.jpg
At the beginning of my walk I went to the field of our colony. A view of our colony from the filed

The refreshing weather of the morning environment is also good for the body and mind. After taking a nice walk in the neighborhood I came home. A few minutes later I started writing my diary. I published my diary on the Hindwhale community.

IMG_20240316_060336.jpg
A natural place near the diesel shed office. In the early morning, I had a pleasant walk here

After a few moments of publishing my diary, I went for a walk again. This time I went to the loco shed office and met one of my familiar younger brothers. I stood under a beautiful flowering plant there and had a few words with the younger brother.

IMG_20240316_060513.jpg
The road from our colony that can take you to both the railway diesel shed and loco shed
IMG_20240316_062228.jpg
I walked in the street that goes through our colony

I returned home after taking a short walk and meeting the younger brother. A few minutes later I fell asleep. I woke up at noon. I had my moderation task of reviewing posts on the Hindwhale community. I reviewed some posts at noon. Then I took my shower.

IMG_20240316_062315.jpg
Another view of the street in our colony

In the afternoon I meet my friends and younger brother. Today my friends and brothers arranged an Iftar party. My friend told me to take the wooden requirements to make bread. I took the equipment and kept those in the room of a younger brother. Our iftar party was arranged in the room of younger brother Shaon.

IMG_20240316_084218.jpg
I saw a lot of engines in the loco shed area. It was a busy day for the workers here. I was enjoying my walk in the loco shed area

With the call of evening prayers, we started to eat and broke our fasting. After taking my iftar meal, I performed my prayer in the mosque. Then I sat with my friends and brothers in the room of our younger brother Shaon. We had a gossip for a while.

IMG_20240316_084224.jpg
An old engine. While I was going to meet my younger brother this beautiful engine caught my eyes

After gossiping for a while I exchanged farewell with all of my friends and brother. I returned home. I went to the market tonight. I bought some medicines from a pharmacy. Then I came home.

IMG_20240316_085051.jpgIMG_20240316_085054.jpg

I stood under this beautiful flowering plant and had a few conversations with my familiar younger brother Shaon

A lot of posts were missing the review. I started reviewing the posts and reviewed a lot of posts. After reviewing some posts I took my dinner. After finishing my internet browsing, I fell asleep.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been upvoted in the lifestyle tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Steem For Lifestyle Community

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Support the development of the Steem For Lifestyle community by delegating your sp.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65