The Lifestyle Diary Game | 15/07/2024 | A Pleasant Experience

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240714_185742.jpg
Cover photo

“Walking is the ultimate travel adventure. You never know where your feet will take you.”— Richard A. Schmidt


Screenshot_20240715-020657.png
While watching England vs Spain match on sportzfy app
I was looking forward to watching the UEFA European Football Championship final between Spain and England. It was a fantastic match. Spain defeated England in the final battle. Though I was supporting the England team. They were not successful, but they played well.

Screenshot_20240715-122811.png
While watching the movie "Maharaja". Screenshot from the movie
For watching the game I was late to sleep at night. As a result, I woke up late. I completed my breakfast when it was noon. It is another bad habit that I should break as soon as possible. I watched a movie at noon. Later, I took a shower. A few moments later I had my lunch.

IMG_20240715_190055.jpg
While returning home
My father and I went to the market in the afternoon to repair our gas stove. We used the previous gas stove for a long time. I planned to purchase a new gas stove. We went to a shop to find out the price of a single-burner gas stove. We found it affordable. I went to the house in the evening to collect the money.

IMG_20240717_004554.jpgIMG_20240715_211359.jpg
We bought the red color gas stove
Cash memo

We purchased the red gas stove for approximately $22.55 USD or 115.4 Steem. I think it was an excellent deal for us. A few minutes later, I met one of my friends. We drank tea in a tea stall. I had a brief conversation with my friend. Then I came home. I was delighted to contribute to the purchase of a gas stove for my family. Contributing to my family's needs makes me feel good. I found that to be a pleasant experience.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69