The Lifestyle Diary Game | 11/06/2024

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240611_180648.jpg
Cover photo

“There is none amongst the Muslims who plants a tree or sows seeds, and then a bird, or a person or an animal eats from it, but is regarded as a charitable gift for him.”- [Sahih al-Bukhari, 2320]


Last night I couldn't sleep well. It's quite a bit difficult to sleep again when you wake up unexpectedly. A few moments later I fell asleep. For this unwanted interruption while sleeping, I woke up late this morning.

It was a typical morning. After having breakfast I started using my phone. I watched YouTube videos, checked my social media accounts, and performed a few other tasks on my smartphone.

At noon I took a shower to refresh myself. Then I had my lunch. I had a short nap after lunch. In the afternoon I ate rice with beef curry. A few minutes later I meet a younger brother at the nearby tea stall in our colony.


IMG_20240611_180719.jpgIMG_20240611_180900.jpg

The street food shop


We walked to a street food shop. We ate spicy puffed rice from the street food shop. After having snacks we walked for a few minutes. Then I shared farewell words with the younger brother and came back home.


IMG_20240611_182007.jpgIMG_20240611_182317.jpg

In the afternoon we walked on these roads


IMG_20240611_202725.jpg
A view of the railway station
In the evening I went outside with my father for a walk. Before taking a walk in the railway station I drank sugarcane juice from a street shop. Then we went to the railway station. We had a decent walk on the railway platforms.

IMG_20240611_220636.jpg
Mango fruit
After taking a walk we returned home. Within a few minutes I started writing my diary. While writing my diary I watched the live cricket match for a short while. I ate mango and guava fruit at night.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72