The Lifestyle Diary Game | 09/06/2024 | Enjoying The Thrilling Cricket Match Between India and Pakistan

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240609_180529.jpg
Cover photo

“Love recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, leaps fences, penetrates walls to arrive at its destination full of hope.” —Maya Angelou


I was late to wake up this morning. After freshening up I drank a glass of water with psyllium husk. Then I completed my breakfast. After having breakfast I got busy on my smartphone. As a moderator, I reviewed some posts on the Hindwhale community. I started to write my previous diary post. I took a break while writing my diary. I had a conversation with my friend on WhatsApp audio call.


IMG_20240609_180525.jpg
I spent a little moment with this cat
At noon I completed writing my diary and published my diary on Hindwhale Community. After completing my lunch I took a short rest. Today I didn't find any company who would join me on my walk. So I stayed at home. I spent a little time with the neighbor's cat. I had little snacks and tea in the afternoon.

IMG_20240609_195153.jpgIMG_20240609_195851.jpg
The younger brother visited this shop for flexiload
Street food shop

In the evening I meet a younger brother for a hangout. The younger brother recharged his sim card from a shop. Then we went to a street food shop for having spicy puffed rice. We gossipped with each other while having spice puffed rice. A few minutes later I exchanged farewell with the younger brother.


IMG_20240609_200625.jpg
On the way to the market
Then I went to the market to meet my father. I meet my father in the vegetable market. We bought some vegetables and dried fis from the vegetable market.

IMG_20240609_201411.jpgIMG_20240609_201533.jpg
Dried fish shop
Vegetable shop

After buying all the necessary items we went to a sugarcane juice shop. I drank two glasses of sugarcane juice. Then we went home. After returning home, I got freshened up. Then I started using my phone.


Screenshot_20240609-205042.pngScreenshot_20240609-205237.png
Playing the clash of clans game
I got 90% damage from one of my attacks

I played the Clash of clans game for a short moment. After this short gaming session I started to watch the India vs Pakistan cricket match.

Screenshot_20240609-212333.png
While watching the live cricket match. Screenshot from Sportzfy app
I couldn’t watch this exciting cricket match for a long time. The match was stopped due to rain. So I watched a few yotube videos.

I was also browsing the cricket news website for getting the update of the India Vs Pakistan cricket match. I decided to write my diary. The cricket match started while I was writing my diary. I was watching the game and writing my diary.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47