The Lifestyle Diary Game | 05/07/2024 | How I spent my holiday

in Steem Fashion&Style7 days ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240705_185700.jpg
Cover photo

“The truth is you don't know what is going to happen tomorrow. Life is a crazy ride, and nothing is guaranteed".- Eminem


I awoke late on this holiday morning. Then I resumed my daily activities as usual. The day started normally. But it was not a normal day at all. As a Muslim, it was a significant day for me. Because we have special prayer on Friday at noon.

I took a shower before going to the mosque. I performed my prayer at the mosque. Then I returned home. I completed my lunch after returning home. Today I had rice with delicious beef curry for lunch. I had a short rest after lunch.


IMG_20240705_183608.jpgIMG_20240705_184823.jpg
Having tea in the afternoon
Tea stall

In the afternoon, I met with one of my friends. We went to a tea stall which is located next to the bypass road. We took seats and drank tea. We gossiped there for a short moment. We had a nice time there. A few minutes later, my friend dropped me near my house on his bike.


IMG_20240705_190116.jpgIMG_20240705_190232.jpg

Evening snapshots


IMG_20240705_191225.jpg
Evening tea
I did not go home after my friend left me. I called a younger brother and took a walk in the neighborhood with him. We went to a tea stall in the power house colony. We drank red tea. We then resumed our walk again. After a pleasant walk with the younger brother, I returned home.

IMG_20240705_220648~2.jpgIMG_20240705_220950.jpg

Cats in my house


I published my previous diary at night. My elder cat was sick. He was sleeping on the bed. He had been injured and became extremely weak. My mom took care of him. My neighbor's white cat was also sleeping on the showcase. I think she slept well at our house.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 6 days ago 

Hello @sohanurrahman, are you.thank you so much for sharing the beautiful moments of your day with us. I am really happy to know that you went to the mosque for prayer on Friday and offered namaz, which I support 100% as a Muslim. And you spend some time with your friend at the tea shop which is great. And your love for cats really impressed me, because I have a cat myself and I don't care much for it. I am truly sorry to hear that your cat is so ill. May God heal your cat very soon. stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44