The Lifestyle Diary Game | 19/06/2024 | Some Happy Moments with My Friend

in Steem Fashion&Style18 days ago (edited)

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240619_173826.jpg
Cover photo

"The Prophet Muhammad (s) said: “It is better for a leader to make a mistake in forgiving than to make a mistake in punishing.”- Al-Tirmidhi, Hadith 1011


From the start of the day, I had various outdoor activities. A few moments after waking up I went to the market with my father to assist him with his shopping. Before started our shopping we ate vegetable burgers from a bakery.


IMG_20240619_094217.jpg
I was walking on this road with my father and going to the market
We went to the market on foot. We wanted to buy fish. But the price of the fish was expensive and we didn't find quality small fish in the market. So we didn't buy fish.

IMG_20240619_100135.jpgIMG_20240619_100226.jpgIMG_20240619_100700.jpg

Fish market and vegetable market


We moved on from the fish market to the vegetable market. So many vegetables were available at the market. We bought some fresh vegetables. After buying the necessary stuff from the market we came home in a motor van.

I kept the shopping bag and got freshened up. Then I had my breakfast. After having breakfast I used my smartphone for a while. I had a little bit of fun with my cat. A few moments later I fell asleep.

After waking up at noon I took a shower. Then I had my lunch. I had a short rest after having lunch.


IMG_20240619_170635.jpg
On the way to the Saidpur town. We were going by an auto rickshaw
In the afternoon I went to Saidpur town to meet my friend and have a good time with him. My parents also went to Saidpur to meet one of my uncles whose leg was injured in an accident.

IMG_20240619_181101~2.jpgIMG_20240619_184829.jpg
I bought some peanut from this shop
Snacks

I meet my friend at Saidpur Plaza. After meeting him I bought some peanuts from a street food shop. Then we walked around the Saidpur town. We were looking for a restaurant to drink coffee. But the restaurants are closed due to the Eid holiday.


IMG_20240619_193934.jpgIMG_20240619_195348.jpg
Evening tea
Ice-cream

In the evening we had some snacks from a street food shop. A few minutes after walking we drank tea from a tea stall. We sat on an auto rickshaw and gossiped with each other for a while. We had a lot of fun in this evening.


Screenshot_20240619-203919.pngScreenshot_20240619-203653.png

While watching the cricket match between USA and South Africa


After sharing farewell words with my friend I headed to the bus terminal. I meet my parents there. We got on the bus to reach my hometown. While travelling by bus I was watching the T20 cricket match between South Africa and the USA.

After reaching home I got freshened up. I watched the T20 match for a few moments. I completed my dinner after a few moments. It was an enjoyable day for me.

Going to the market with my father, traveling to the nearby town, meeting my friend, and an outing with him were my most enjoyable moments of the day.


My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 18 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26