SFS Contest Week 9 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @sohanurrahman

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240116_145546.jpg
Cover photo


“Success is full of promise till one gets it, and then it seems like a nest from which the bird has flown".- Henry Ward Beecher


I woke up early this morning. I got freshened up and then completed my breakfast in a short while. A few minutes later I went to the market with my father. We were walking and talking with each other while going to the market.


IMG_20240204_085657.jpg

Took this picture while going to the market


IMG_20240204_090718.jpgIMG_20240204_090728.jpg

Having tea in the morning


Before going to the market we went to a restaurant and drank tea to rejuvenate ourselves. After drinking tea we went to the local market. We bought two kg and two hundred grams of chickens. Then we bought some vegetables


IMG_20240204_092237.jpgIMG_20240204_092751.jpg

We bought vegetables from the market


It doesn't take much time to complete our shopping. After the shopping, we returned home. A few minutes later a younger brother called me for a hangout. I met him in the nearby tea stall. I drank a cup of red tea and a cup of milk tea from the tea stall.


IMG_20240204_103646.jpgIMG_20240204_104156.jpg

I drank red tea and milk tea


After a quick hang-out hangout, I came home. At noon, I turned on my computer and played FIFA games for a while. A few minutes later one of my friends came to my house to restore some files using my PC.


IMG_20240204_132904.jpg

Playing fifa13


I took my shower late today. Then I had my lunch. After having lunch I spent some time on my phone. I watched a few badminton tutorials on YouTube.

Screenshot_20240204-235309.jpg

Watching video onYouTube


In the evening I got ready to play badminton. I played a lot of matches tonight. After playing badminton I was so tired. I went home. I got freshened up in a short moment. Then I completed my dinner.


IMG_20240204_185614.jpg

I took this picture before playing badminton


After having dinner I spent time on my social accounts. I was so tired that I couldn't keep my eyes on my phone screen for a long time. I fell asleep.

Summary of the day

Usually, I spend my morning lazily at home. But this morning I went to the market with my father. I had three cups of tea in the morning period. I don't used to drink much tea in the morning. I also played many badminton matches tonight. These were my notable activities for the day.

It's the end of my diary today. May everyone be healthy and safe. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


I am inviting @waterjoe, @pelon53 & @ridwant to take part in the contest.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️


Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Vatij golap diea valoe business korocen bahe, majhe majhe hamako ana golap ar pic tuli den kena.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 4 months ago 

Your flower photography is looking very attractive. I like flower photography. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65