You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SFS Contest | Week 24 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Peach

Indeed a realistic outcome. This was so creative and I admire your talent. I know I'm not so good with art works like this, but it'll b great to try something like this, I hope it comes out as nice as yours.
Welldone @creative.streams it's a job well crafted

Sort:  

Aww, thank you so much for your kind words! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed my artwork and found it inspiring. Don't yourself short - everyone has their own unique talents and creativity your creativity is unique and valuable! I'm sure your attempt will be amazing in its own way.! If you try something like this, I'm sure it'll be amazing. Happy creating 🥰💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43