Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago
Assalamu walaikum to all my steemains

First of all, my love and best wishes go to all my friends. I hope everyone is very well, I am also very well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am very excited and happy to participate in this engagement, to join this engagement, we will know about the lives of many people. We can pick up many types of ideas that play a role in learning many things in our lives.

There are many roles in a girl's life that she has to play. In a girl's life, sometimes she is a daughter, sometimes a mother, sometimes a housewife, sometimes a worker. A girl can never belong to a job like I am a housewife and a mother; I have a son and a daughter. I also have to fulfill many responsibilities. I spend my whole day very busy.

After breakfast, we prepared lunch. I didn't want to cook at noon today, so today, I cooked khichuri with vegetables for lunch. Everyone ate vegetable khichuri at noon and fried eggs. I took a rest. I made some snackes today in the afternoon. It was an egg pita. My father-in-law and mother-in-law love egg pita, so I prepared breakfast for them. Tonight, my son and daughter wanted to go out, so I took them out to eat.

My kids are very fond of fast food outside, so I went to their favorite food store. My son ordered baked cheese pasta for him, and my daughter ordered oregano pizza and French fries for him, and then I waited a little while. Our food came to our table. My children were very happy to see their favorite food. Then we all played the food very fun. I avoided the outside food a bit, and my internal problems started while finishing the food chess.

It was almost 10 o'clock, so we went home early, it was very cold today, we felt very cold, we felt very tired after going home, and then I finished some work in the house. I put food on everyone's table and worked on the laptop myself. Since we had dinner outside, I and my son and daughter did not eat at night. After working for a while, I fell asleep.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png

​Hope everyone likes my post.
Best regards,
@sinthitadisha

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png

I would like to invite my friends,
@goodybest
@dove11
@radjasalman
to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Saludos estimado amigo, la gastronomia de tu dia me enamoro por completo. Es evidente que tienes un familiar estilo de vida impregnado de sabor y proactividad. Exitos en tu entrada. Bendiciones.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Hola linda amiga 😊😊

Eres una chica muy linda que tiene dos hijos pero que a pesar de eso puede mantenerse en pies llevando un estilo de vida saludable y muy entretenido Para complacer a sus hijos y cuidarlos muy bien.

Hay momentos en los que las amas de casa no queremos cocinar Pero toca hacerlo como parte de nuestra responsabilidad y estilo de vida.

Lo que me gusta de tu cultura es que para estos momentos cuando hay mucho frío los atuendos y estilos que usan en cuanto a vestimenta son muy bonitos y cubren bastante en esta temporada.

Saludos éxitos y bendiciones 🤗

 8 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your lovely comment and your nice complement ,as a housewives we have to maintain some rules , like cooking , take care of children , houseold chores lot of work we have to do and this is the part of our lives.stay happy and good wishes for you.

Hey @sinthitadisha! What a day filled with culinary adventures! You're becoming quite the master chef! Playing chess with your food? That's taking fun to the next level! Did you manage to checkmate with the ingredients? You're a super mom with a culinary touch. 😄

 8 months ago 

Oh, dear, Thanks a lot for reading my post, and thanks a lot for the significant compliment. Truly, motherhood is a unique kind of adventure. Warm regards, and I hope you stay well.

 8 months ago 

Your one day lifestyle you share looks great. You are a mother devoted to children and family. Put your children's wishes first and put them at ease. You prioritize your parents-in-law's preferences. Wish you success.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words and praises; I truly appreciate them. May the day bring you prosperity and happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27