Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

steemit (35).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 organized by Steem Fashion&Style. Where we have been called as a challenge Favorite Travel Destination. I always like to travel a lot. I travel whenever I get a chance. Today I will share with you about my favorite Favorite Travel Destination through this competition.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What are your favorite travel destinations and why?
steem2.jpegsteem1.jpeg

Self Image./Location : Panam City, Sonargaon, Bangladesh

My favorite travel destination is Panam Nagar or Panam City which is a well known place in Bangladesh. Which is located in the Narayanganj district of Bangladesh. Here is one of the oldest cities in ruins. Where once the people of the rich Hindu community lived. And the famous muslin saree business of Dhaka was here. Therefore, this Panam city of Bangladesh is recognized as a historical place.

steem3.jpegsteem4.jpeg

Self Image./Location : Panam City, Sonargaon, Bangladesh

Now if I talk about myself then I will say that I like prehistoric places a lot since my childhood. Especially the old colonial alms place. I like to visit those houses. Similarly, the old buildings of Panama City, which I like, are a mixture of European and Mughal art. A total of 52 buildings can be seen in this Panama City spread over an area of about 20 km.

I have seen some wonderful architectural styles here including the Nilkuthi made by the East India Company which makes me very attracted to this destination. That's why I consider this Panama City as one of my favorite travel destinations.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Any specialty of that particular area.
steem6.jpegsteem5.jpegsteem12.jpegsteem13.jpeg

Self Image./Location : Panam City, Sonargaon, Bangladesh

I think the specialty of this area are its old houses. Which has become the main point of attraction for tourists. As far as I know, the construction of Panam City began about 400 years ago. Every installation I've seen has such beautiful craftsmanship that everyone loves it. If many structures are broken. Again many Bangladeshi government has renovated the buildings. I noticed during the tour that every house here is two to three stories high. As Hindu traders used to live here, there is also a temple in the middle of the house.

steem11.jpeg

Self Image./Location : Panam City, Sonargaon, Bangladesh

In fact, if you go to Panam City, you can understand that the presence of the Mughal period history of Bangladesh is still available. To know about the history and history of Bangladesh, we must visit Panama City. It is a wonderful thing for me to present myself to the oldest structures of Bangladesh in a pollution free environment. If you come here, you will get to know about the centuries old buildings and also you will get to know about the history of the Bar Bhuiyans of Mughal Empires in Bangladesh.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Any special moments/events related to your favorite travel destinations.

I have visited Panama City many times. Last time I visited with my cousin and friends. Panam City is not that far from the capital of Bangladesh, so we plan a trip there whenever we want. I have said before that I like old buildings very much. As such, when I entered Panama City with everyone, we took a lot of pictures in front of the main road in the beginning. I still have group photos as memories. We really enjoyed the day.

steemit17.jpeg

Self Image./Location : Panam City, Sonargaon, Bangladesh

A special moment or event was when we were visiting various old buildings when one of our friends got lost. Because the buildings were built in such a way that a room had two doors through which several rooms could be entered. That's why he got lost during his travels without understanding. But later we trace him through mobile.

steem14.jpegsteem15.jpeg

Self Image./Location : Panam City, Sonargaon, Bangladesh


We also have fun in a variety of ways. There was a boat like that. All of us take pictures in front of him. Then take pictures with camera filters and have fun. Also, most of our photos are taken in group form. Which I kept here as a memory. Apart from this I have left several traces of old buildings in my collection. All in all this trip to Panam City seems to be the best trip of my life. Because of which I have selected this ancient city of Panam in Bangladesh as my favorite travel destination.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99 , @irawandedy, @goodybest , @ridwant, @radjasalman, @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Panam City must be a cool travel destination with so much associated with it. I have heard about many beautiful travel destinations in Bangladesh because I had been there once for a couple of days but this city was not on my list.

You know what, when I first read Panam City, I thought you were in Panama City. I wish your beautiful entry wins this contest.

And when it is appropriate to reward a comment, we will leave the following comment along with the vote of support:

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support good comments anywhere..

1000205013.png

Curated by : @waterjoe

 11 months ago 

Thanks @waterjoe, much appreciated 👍

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Wawooooo what a beautiful display of history is in your favorite Panama..... History is my all time favorite subject to deal with. And I always opt for historical places instead of any other .....Mughal era essence can be feel here .You showcase very charming scenes of your favorite city.

And when vibes mix with such a place then of course it catch the heart always.....Best wishes for you....Love form Pakistan. ....Stay blessed.

 11 months ago 

I learned about Panama City from an article. Those architectural structures may be significant tourist attractions. Good luck with the competition.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

1000205014.png

Curated by : @waterjoe

An interesting tourist spot to visit. Panam City looks very comfortable to visit. The architecture also looks very luxurious even with a classic style. I think this is a city full of history.

It's great that my friend can visit this place. Good luck 😊

The fact that most building of old still exist in bangelesh amazes me, like what are they made of, generally Asia is another beautiful continent i would love to explore. Goodluck.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Wow benar-benar perjalanan yang sangat menyenangkan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44