You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

Panam City must be a cool travel destination with so much associated with it. I have heard about many beautiful travel destinations in Bangladesh because I had been there once for a couple of days but this city was not on my list.

You know what, when I first read Panam City, I thought you were in Panama City. I wish your beautiful entry wins this contest.

Sort:  

And when it is appropriate to reward a comment, we will leave the following comment along with the vote of support:

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support good comments anywhere..

1000205013.png

Curated by : @waterjoe

 11 months ago 

Thanks @waterjoe, much appreciated 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45