You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Greetings Friend,
Like you, I love the beach. I also went to the beach many times since I was a child until I grew up. From your picture it is clear that you enjoyed going to the beach a lot with my dad and mom when you were little. Like you, I used to roll and play in the ocean water.

Thank you very much for sharing with us about your favorite travel destinations. And with that I wish you all the best for the competition.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amiga, si me encanta la playa y que bueno que a ti también te gusta mucho.
En la playa uno puede ser muy feliz jugando con el mal y la arena.

Gracias por comentar amiga

 last year 

Thank you very much for replying to my opinion. I wish you always the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55