Contest : "Life on steemit platform"

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to participate in a contest related to Life on steemit platform in the Steem Fashion&Style community. Where I will present to you about the life of our Steemit platform. For this I am very thankful to @drhira the organizer of this competition for choosing a good topic.

Steemit (87).png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

How much time you spent on steemit platform?

I've admitted many times before that Steemit is one of my favorites. Just earning from this platform was not my main objective. I used to love reading stories from my childhood. Maybe it's because of that love that I like writing on Steemit. And from there I became a regular on the Steemit platform.

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMm5mT9Jryi5pyGHcpYQZ5J6jRnP5LMHKpYnmffLZW8KgzjuxRipY2c8GcKNGgNx599NwnTxekZSmB1SFCh28KzUpwMfssrz4n.jpg

As I am a working woman, I have to divide my work time and working time on Steemit according to the importance. I say this because I value this Steemit platform just as much as I value my career. My office time is 8 hours during the day. Apart from this period, I spend seven to eight hours day and night. I spend a lot of time on doing posts, post reviews, etc. during this time.

Do you think working on steemit has impact on your life.

Working on Steemit has had a huge impact on my life. However, I will present two important implications of this in my life:

  • Education and Knowledge Expansion : After I first joined the Steemit platform I realized that there are many things to learn and through which I can acquire my knowledge. Because many educational posts and contests are organized here through which many users like me have come here to spread knowledge.

EEEoA8oLaAxsTkPYAARp78o5cJA1o6Chv9x98TzCFT6v5GQrbqyLQJmruy8kNGEUqsxRpVP83eCtZJzRRFzck9mBdPrSsxFa1VxK4dJ7ujYuUjXkAGoNYLzkonVVtcqnU4Jrh8QdjueTNs6eR2Y5U.jpg

  • Interacting with people of different languages : I think Steemit platform is a place where people from every country can be in one platform. Attached in A good opportunity to communicate with people from other countries very easily. The above two things have made a lot of impact in my life after joining Steemit.
Do you really enjoy working on steemit platform share your experience.

I certainly enjoy doing many of the Steemit tasks. Because I think that if you don't enjoy the work, you can never be successful in that work. I have enjoyed every bit of work on Steemit. As per my style I post diary games, also the day I'm a curator, I've been lucky enough to be a curator for the first time since January. So let's just say that I take Steemit work as seriously as I have always done everything on this platform with devotion. So my enjoyment comes from the fact that I value the Steemit platform every day.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @lirvic, @ruthjoe to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Entry yang simpel tapi menarik

 4 months ago 

Thank you dear friend for the invite.
I have known you to be a very active steemian. I admire your strength and how you divide your time in order of importance. One won't even know you do other work outside steemit because of how committed you have become.

Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65