Lifestyle Diary Game || (25/07/2024) || Mango party at my nephew's school 🍀 ||

in Steem Fashion&Style3 days ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you are good and happy at your safe place.Am also very happy and healthy with the grace of God.Today,am here to share my daily dairy with you before going to bed I hope you had a great time while reading this.
So lets start 🍀..”

IMG_20240726_231202_183.jpg

✨My today✨(25/07/2024)(Thursday).✨

Last night when I had a chat with my sister she's told me that she's not feeling well from the past few days and had fever and tomorrow she didn't able to attend the party in her child and asked me for to go and I asked her to not worry and tell me the time and thankfully it's in afternoon.
As I promise I wake up at 6 o clock in the morning and complete my morning routine like switch on the motor,water to plant and having alite walk in my yard for sometime.

IMG_20240726_222546_423.jpg

Another blessed morning.

Checked my sugar and blood pressure level to make sure that am okay and thankfully am well today and able to visit my nephew.
Headed to the kitchen and my daughter one by one start waking up and sit on a breakfast table with their emotionless face , they look so funny specially in the morning asked them to freshup and have breakfast I already made According to me breakfast is the key of a healthy life and I didn't allow my kids to skip it.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Quickly finished the breakfast and take shower the weather is so hot again,so want to wear something comfortable and lite so I asked my daughter to take one of my summer dress and press it while am taking shower.Put the lunch in to microwave for my kids and booked a yango car with the help of mobile app and asked my kids to locked the door properly and start travelling it was quite far from my house and it's take almost 25 /30 minutes to go.

IMG_20240726_223715_948.jpg

On the way.

After 30 minutes I reached there and my nephew immediately hug me and looks comfortable around me.Thanfully am reached on the time he looks excited and introduced me with their friends and some girlfriends too.hahaha.
It was mango party and everyone was in yellow dress and the dishes were obviously made with the mango it's like I am in mango world.

IMG_20240726_224257_680.jpgIMG_20240726_224334_813.jpg
IMG_20240726_224319_881.jpgIMG_20240726_224358_946.jpg

Attending mango party in my nephew's school.

Due to diabetes I did had much to eat but I enjoy with the kids alot and chat my the other parents.Due to they insist that why I just eat some chunks .
At 5 o clock finally the party over so I dropped my nephew home first and also meet my sister who's not well and take rest.
Sit few minutes their and having a tea with her and 6:30 I took leave and take a rickshaw to go back home.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

After 30 minutes at 7 o clock finally home and quickly headed to take shower and changed my dress and wear my comfortable one.
It's already dinner time and I didn't cook anything yet and also my kids are not making.
Start think what we are having for a dinner.?
Check the cabinate we had a packet of rice with the yellow pulse (daal ) and I guess it was perect for dinner because am starving .My daughter immediately made rice and on the other side I quickly made pulse.

IMG_20240726_230403_173.jpg

Simple and healthy at the end of the day.

It's was quite tiring day I had my dinner while writing my daily.Then came to my room to sleep because am so sleepy.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Thank you.👍

Your sincerely.

@shehnaaz.

Sort:  

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

 3 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74