Thediarygame | Better life | vegetables recipe

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

Gorgeous ladies and gentleman

Morning

I hope everyone has great time on platform and enjoying as the season of with full blessings of Allah almighty nowadays the days are very short and the night are very shorter and you know when I wake up for my taahjjud it was around 4 am and now it's around 3:30 a.m. it's Fajr time so I think days are just running and I am feeling like I am not sleeping full I have some sort of sleepines night. But most important thing is that I heard that people in the city are having very hot weather but you know in the villages the weather or much more and hot but the thing is we have short heighted we have cold room we don't have a conditioner but we have fan which are working really good and we are enjoying the blessing of Allah.

IMG-20240528-WA0039.jpg

Now a days I am tried to increase my fibre I am having more and more portion of salad in my diet and I am wanted to lose weight because most of the people during summer the gain weight because they are drinking a lot of water along with that they are eating too much and and that's why they are some of why the way again during summer I'm doing something and different and I am try to lose weight.

IMG-20240528-WA0036.jpg

Afternoon

This is my mid day meal and I am try to eating all the vegetables and I have cook all the vegetable and I don't like over cook food because I think it's nutrition value is burnt when we and just overfide the things so I just want to have full greenish vegetables in my diet so this is one of the example what I am trying now what is and I think this is very good example.

IMG-20240528-WA0038.jpg

Evening

This is Luckily our neighbours are distributing rice and this is very good quality rice I like rice too much I think I can eat three time in a day so for me but now a days I am preparing for weight loss so I don't eat much I tried to keep my dinner before 5:00 a.m. so this is really good habit and then I sleep at around 8 p.m. and must have good sleep and good environment.

Stay blessed

IMG-20240528-WA0035.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66