SFS Contest Week 12 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @shano49

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

IMG_20240313_174614_26.jpg

Assalamualaikum!

In the name of Allah Almighty who is most merciful and beneficial.

I hope all of you will be fine and safe. I am Zeeshan Manzoor with username @shano49 from Pakistan. I am writing my first post in this community and am happy to participate in this contest. I will try my best to do such things which turn in my favor to conquer this contest.
Now I will start my diary.

Diary game

I got up early in the morning about three o 'clock. As it was second of Ramadan. So we all got up about two hours before the Azan of Fajar. This was because when you are away from home you have to manage yourself accordingly. No one will ask about anything. You are the mother and father of yourself. You have to manage things to survive.

We quickly rode on the bike and went out for Sehri. We reached in Masjid because the food of the restaurant is not good when you have to fasting for the whole day. We parked the bike and went into the Masjid. We were served by the students of the masjid. They have us bread and curry. The curry was of chicken and potatoes were mixed in it. The taste of Curry and bread was matchless. It's feeling was like homemade.

IMG_20240313_044809_372.jpg

After having meal we came back and took bike. We reached in restaurant to have tea.
We ordered tea. The taste was exceptionally good. After this, the time of Sehri ended. We came back to the hostel.
Now I have to prepare my last paper. It was of animal breeding and genetics. I started to learn by the name of Allah. By the grace of Allah Almighty, I prepared the paper within two hours. After this, I checked my Steem account notifications.

I started to prepare for university. I just changed clothes and out on uniform. I rode on bike and headed towards university. I crossed the signal 🚥.
IMG_20240313_081933_981.jpg

I stucked in traffic for a time. I saw people were also moving toward their destinations. Long story short I reached in university within twenty minutes.

IMG_20240313_083752_189.jpg

I approved my identity on entrance. I parked my bike. I moved towards the examination hall. I saw that fellow students were also revising paper. I also revise few concepts. Paper started at 9 o 'clock. I was happy to see paper because I solved all the questions which were asked by the examiner. Paper ended after forty minutes moved towards the parking area. I rode on bike and headed towards hostel. I felt that air balance in tyre has been disturbed. I stopped at a shop ant and fix it.

IMG_20240313_100348_046.jpg

I also fix some other problem. I reached in hostel. I put off bag. I started to scroll social media. After some time I wrote my post.
I changed uniform. I took shower. After this I went for prayer. I offered my Zohar prayer. This was the source of peace. After this I came back to hostel. I scrolled social media.Than I wrote comments on the Posts of steemians for the purpose of engagement.I participated in powering up contest.

I slept for two hours because I was awakening for twelve hours. After this I got up and offer asar prayer.After this came back to hostel. I scroll down the various posts on Steem.
We went to Masjid for Aftari.We made ablution and sat.The fasting duration was nearly 13 hours .

IMG_20240313_175802_291.jpg

We were served with dates, sweet water,rice and pakoras. We ate with great joy. After this offered Magrib prayer. Than we came back to hostel.We ate dates in hostel. These are good source of energy.

IMG_20240313_191439_235.jpg

I saw that my bike has been punctured. This was quite worrying. We received a guest.
We went to GFC with our guest and served him with zinger shawarma,fries and cold drink. He admired the taste . We also enjoyed a lot.

IMG_20240313_200131_814.jpg
We came back to hostel. I took bike on a shop. Than came back to hostel. We received a call from friend that he is coming and carrying apple for us.We reached and got the apples. We bought milk. We made tea and enjoyed a lot.After this I watch a drama.Tham scrolled social media for some time.

That's all from me about my day.

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Mentions

I invited all of you friends to participate in this contest:
@suboohi
@radjasalman
@sduttaskitchen
@chant

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

@shano49 friend,

You keep making the same comments on everyone's posts. Which is comment spamming. This is a warning for you. If you do the same next time, you will be muted in the community. Hope you understand your mistake. I am sharing some screenshots below as proof.

iMarkup_20240314_153803.jpg

iMarkup_20240314_153844.jpg

iMarkup_20240314_153914.jpg

Cc: @ashkhan

 5 months ago (edited)

Well done, I was about to point it out but I stopped when I saw your warning 👍He is going the same in every contest.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much and by the way, why I can't send you text on discord?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Because we have no common server which could enable you to send me DM. If you wish to add me a message you will have to send me a FR.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much man for sharing a detailed diary.
Hope your paper will be good. And you fix your bike problem.
And did aftaar with dates and pakora etc.
In evening you spent time with friends that's amazing along with tea and apple.
Best of luck in future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

@i-am-ejaaz Thank you so much for your valuable words .
Yes paper was fine and bike problem was also fixed.
Time with friends is very precious ❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56