You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

O my friend Rakib. I have read your entire travel story. I think there's a reason why this phone is your travel favorite I really enjoyed your travel story.

But towards the end of your journey you find yourself in an awkward situation. But you managed to get yourself out of that situation. When going out to buy any food or any thing, you have to pay for the rental price. I was once in such an unfortunate situation. I took a rickshaw. My rent was Rs.20. But the rickshaw puller asked me for 150 rupees. People have to suffer due to such low mentality of people.

Anyway good luck to you

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks bro for reading my article,
From now on I don't fix the price at the beginning so as not to get into trouble later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55