Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh

Travel.png
Image create by Canva

Greetings to all well wishers, today I am going to participate in a great topic of season 12 fifth week of Steam for Fashion and Style community. This week's topic is "Favorite Travel Destination". Travel gives us peace of mind. Travel is the food of our soul, travel is the medicine to cure all my tiredness. We should travel even if it is to speed up our work and fix our focus.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

My favorite travel destination
What is your favorite travel destination and why?

I like to travel to the mountains and the sea. But it doesn't last long because of lack of time and money. Last, I lost my mobile while returning from a trip to Birishiri Garo Hills. My current favorite destination is Ramsagar in Dinajpur. I go here often this place never gets old to me. I get upset and come back completely refreshed. The reason for going to it is so noisy no matter how many people come. Special moments are created when people come here for spearfishing.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Any specialty of that particular area.

It is a quiet and noise free place. It is suitable for refreshing the mind at low cost. Many guest birds come here in winter. There is a mini zoo here. As it is a government national park, tourist police are now stationed here. There are plenty of plants that will keep you surrounded by greenery. A great place to spend time with family. The main feature here is this huge pond. The water in this pond never dries up.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Any special moment / event related to your favorite travel.

I have had so many lovely moments here. It was in 2021 after covid19. A friend and girlfriend of mine got married for love. We know but the family got married very briefly so they didn't invite us. He organized a picnic to give us treats which he paid for in full. After market, we went there to cook and eat lunch, we took a stove from there.
After cooking in that stove, there was a problem with the rent of the stove. She demanded 2000 rupees for the rent of the stove. There was a big incident with that woman. Finally we gave the woman 100 rupees. Apart from this isolated incident, I have never been in a bad situation.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

For this reason, if you need something like a request somewhere, fix the rent in advance.

I invite @pathanapsana @sahar78 @crowd1 to participate in this peace of mind public journey.

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

O my friend Rakib. I have read your entire travel story. I think there's a reason why this phone is your travel favorite I really enjoyed your travel story.

But towards the end of your journey you find yourself in an awkward situation. But you managed to get yourself out of that situation. When going out to buy any food or any thing, you have to pay for the rental price. I was once in such an unfortunate situation. I took a rickshaw. My rent was Rs.20. But the rickshaw puller asked me for 150 rupees. People have to suffer due to such low mentality of people.

Anyway good luck to you

 11 months ago 

Thanks bro for reading my article,
From now on I don't fix the price at the beginning so as not to get into trouble later.

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

 11 months ago 

@abdul-rakib brother
I visited this hysterical Ram Sagar of yours and visited every spot in one day. The place is really beautiful and natural. I really liked that day.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45