"Weekly Drawing Contest 06 | Drawing of My Sunglass

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

20230326_232703_0000.png

prepared by canva

Hello friends, first of all I wish you a good day. So today I am going to draw my two sunglasses. So first of all I would like to thank @m-fdo who organized this contest for giving me this opportunity.

So guys, people use sunglasses in different ways. Sunglasses are mostly used for fashion and eye protection. So guys, my topic today is sunglasses, so I will start drawing like this.

First I will tell you what things I used to draw the picture.

A pencil
An eraser
A color box
A4 sheet
A Rule

I will show you step by step how I drew the picture.

Step 01

First of all, friends, I got the things that I need to draw the picture. So guys, I took the sunglasses that are near me. Because looking at it makes it easier for me to draw my picture.

Step 02

After that, looking at my sunglasses, I started drawing. So guys, first I finished drawing the basic plan of my painting.

Step 03

After drawing the basic plan, all that's left for me is to fix the imperfections in my drawing. So I used the pencil to correct the flaws in my drawing and made the drawing more beautiful.

IMG-20230326-WA0010.jpg

Step 04

Now the last part. So guys, although I first bought a color box, while I was drawing my drawing, I thought that it would be more beautiful if I used a pencil instead of using a color box. So I used my pencil and colored my drawing beautifully and finished my painting.

So guys, if we talk about sunglasses, sunglasses can be used as a very good remedy to prevent the effects of excessive sunlight on the eyes. But there are times when some people use these sunglasses as a fashion.

IMG-20230326-WA0018.jpg

IMG_20230302_180605.jpg

So guys today I finished drawing a beautiful picture. So I invite my three friends to participate in this competition. @dilums @saku49539 @nilushdushan. So guys, finally, I wish you a good day. Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations on your post, it's really well structured, also graphically, and of course kudos for your design.

I saw that you have already reached achievement 5, you're really doing a great job, you're doing really well following the Newcomers' Community will help you make great progress.

Since you have already participated in a cooking challenge, I wanted to invite you to have a look at THE BEST FOOD is a competition for all Steemit users who are passionate about cooking.

You might also want to have a look at the Steemit Engagement Challenge, every week 7 communities offer some competitions with different themes, maybe there might be something you would like to participate in.

So good luck with your blog and keep up the great work.

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable comment

 last year 

Your post has been supported by @harferri from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

28/03/2023


image.png

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Thank you very much and happy to inviting me

 last year 

Welcome

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

 last year 

I accepted your invitation and participated in the competition. Thank you friend. Because it's a pleasure to mention my name in your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68