"Weekly Drawing Contest 03 | Drawing of My Watch

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

IMG-20230301-WA0014.jpg

Hello friends, good day to you. How are you? I hope you are happy. So today I am getting ready to write another article. So first of all I would like to thank @m-fdo who organized this contest and gave me the opportunity to write.

So guys, in today's article I'm going to draw a beautiful wristwatch that I got as a gift. I got this beautiful watch on my wedding day. I love this very precious and very beautiful wristwatch. So guys, I am thankful to the person who gifted me this wristwatch.

IMG-20230301-WA0019.jpg

So guys, first of all, before I draw this picture, I will tell you the things I used to draw the picture.

🔴A pencil
🔴An eraser
🔴A colored box
🔴An A4 sheet

IMG-20230301-WA0008.jpg

Let's get started

Step 01

So guys, the first thing I did was to take a paper, a pencil, an eraser, a color box and take my wristwatch to draw the picture.

Step 02

Secondly, my friends looked at my wristwatch and drew the basic plan of my drawing.

Step 03

Now guys, after drawing the basic plan of my watch, I looked at the watch and corrected the flaws in my drawing. So guys, I drew the picture with a pencil and finished making the defects.

IMG-20230301-WA0004.jpg

Step 04

Now, guys, I have finished drawing and made the defects. Now all that is left is to make my drawing beautiful. So I took the color box and colored my picture as beautifully as I could and finished drawing my picture.

IMG-20230301-WA0016.jpg

So guys, about my painting, I got this as a gift on my wedding day, so it's very precious to me. So guys I think my friends @dilums @jannatmou @saku49539 will participate in this competition. So friends, good day, I am saying goodbye to you today.

Sort:  
 last year 

Your post has been supported with a 30% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: March 02, 2023

image.png

 last year 

Your watch is so Pretty and your drawing also looks very nice. Your presentetion is really excellent, thanks for joining this contest 👍

 last year 

Thank you my friend

 last year 

Nice presentation lady, success.

 last year 

Thank you for appreciate

 last year 

Hello @sewminisilva, thanks for your wonderful contest entry in our community. You have drawn the picture of a clock very nicely. Also your watch is very nice and I like it. Easy steps are used.

DescriptionInformation
Club Status#club5050
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Voting CSI12.0 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )
Plagiarism Free
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-03-01

 last year 

Your drawing is very beautiful.I appreciate you friend.And thank you very much for inviting me to participate in this contest.

 last year 

Welcome my friend

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67