Contest - What I Wear on Wedding Events | my wedding dress

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

20230222_144851_0000.png
prepared by canva

Good day friends. how are you Are you fine? So guys, I am very happy these days. The reason is to hold my wedding ceremony. So guys, this contest is very close to me. The reason for that is because about a month has passed since I got married. So I am thankful @hive-126193 for holding this contest

Guys, the most beautiful day for a girl is when she becomes a bride. So every girl tries to be more beautiful than anyone else on that day. So the girls work hard to make themselves beautiful for that day. On the wedding day, the main character is the bride. So everyone who comes to the wedding looks at the beauty of the bride. So many girls try to look beautiful on that day.

So guys, I will tell you what to wear on your wedding day based on my experience. So guys, I wore the Udara Osari for my wedding day. So, according to our tradition, my husband dressed in Udara Nilame.

1️⃣ Which type of clothes your wear on your wedding and your wedding events. How much it is different from your normal day's clothes. Has both are different or same?

So guys, as I said before, the wedding day is the most precious day for a girl. So the bride tries to look more beautiful than anyone else on that day. So, guys, on my wedding day, I wore the Udarata osiriya as per the Udarata tradition. So, guys, we don't always pull that osier. They are attracted to special weddings like this. So when this osari is worn, it is decorated with other special necklaces and rings. Special jewelry is worn on the forehead. So there is a ritual especially in Sri Lanka for this. First of all, the jewelry is worn by the mother of the bride. So guys, the clothes we wear on the wedding day are very different from the ones we usually wear.

IMG-20230222-WA0020.jpg

2️⃣ What is the price of this clothes and how much it is costly or cheap?

So guys, if we talk about the price of these clothes, they are much more expensive than normal clothes. Usually we use the saree we pull on the wedding day once in a lifetime. So that's why many people are used to renting wedding sarees. So the price of that saree is 45000 rupees in Sri Lankan currency.

LKRUSD
40000109.8802

3️⃣ What you wearing on your own wedding? if you married.

Yes. I am married. So guys, I told you first that I am married. So I have taken these details for you as an example. So guys I was very happy on my wedding day. That being said, my saree was as beautiful as I wanted it to be. So I dressed according to the Upcountry tradition that day.

IMG-20230222-WA0021.jpg

So guys, I wish you all the best for those who are not yet married and may start their wedding life soon. And I invite you to participate in this contest. @dilums @dragonsilva96 @harithachamod. Good day guys.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @sewminisilva, thanks for your wonderful contest entry in our community. Your wedding dress is so beautiful. I also hope to wear that wedding dress. But still no boyfriend 😁. Your wedding dress is so beautiful. I wish you all the best.

DescriptionInformation
Club Status#club5050
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Voting CSI18.8 ( 0.00 % self, 100 upvotes, 77 accounts, last 7d )
Plagiarism Free
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-02-23

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Pretty .... you're looking very pretty in bridal costume ❤️

 last year 

Thanks for your appreciation friend.

 last year 

My pleasure ❤️

 last year 

you looking so gorgeous and beautiful. Your wedding dress attracted me ☺ much. Its so nice and It's design is so beautiful, thanks for Sharing us your wedding dress 🤗thanks

 last year 

Thanks for you valuable comment my freind

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

 last year 

Thank you

 last year (edited)

Great friend.Nice post.Best wishes for success in your married life.

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50