You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Debate (no.30);I have always been addicted to physical books

in Steem Fashion&Style25 days ago

When my children study, they prefer to utilize e-books rather than authentic books. My workplace has a library with a large collection of engineering books because my organization is related to engineers. When I asked my children to borrow valuable books, they refused, claiming that e-books are more interesting to read.

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

E-Books are more popular among students these days. Today's students are more addicted to devices. I also read e-books but on train journeys or if there are no hardcover books nearby. Reading e-books for a long time makes me sleepy. But the advantage of e-books is that we can get all the books in one device. Thanks for your valuable comments.

 25 days ago 

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52