You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-11 by @yhudy"

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Writing is amazing, am a writer but not very active in writing. I have 30 unpublished storybooks in which some are short storybooks for primary schools and novels in which like 3 are plays.

You should start writing a book dear, is pretty amazing. My sister and I always write books. I stopped immediately I joined steemit, writing a book isn't easy at all dear.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  

30?! That's massive!
Well, I believe you can still make out time to write few pages for your book, still.
Thanks for coming around.

 2 months ago 

Yh, story writing was what used to keep myself busy when I haven't bought my first Android phone and wasn't in steemit yet. Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09