A day is impossible [word of your choice internet, steemit, food or love]

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago
Good morning steemians

1683166978996_1.jpg

How was your night? I saw this contest and I couldn't stay back without participating. I love participating in interesting contests like this. So many people enjoy the internet, steemit, love and food because they are all wonderful things that keeps us happy and active. As a hardworking steemian I will say steemit is my favorite among all the things listed and I very impossible for me to stay a whole day without blogging. Special thanks to @drhira for organizing this contest again.

How you spent your day without it?

Just like I said, I can't do without steemit but most times steemit platform do get some network issues that makes the site to be shutdown for a while most especially when they are upgrading it. I have experienced this alot but the matter normally get settled before the next day but one day it happened in an entire day.

Screenshot_20240211-173815_1.jpg

I spend my day without steemit by playing video games on my phone and also watching alot of movies in my phone. Currently I have numerous movies in my phone I haven't watched and i also transferred some to my memory card and kept it on my locker because these movies are occupying space in my phone. Is good there are things I can do when steemit is off for a while but I do hate sure period of time because I love steemit.

Do you think life is boring without it?

Yes life is totally boring without steemit, I was so sad the previous time steemit wasn't working and this happened for more than 15 hours and my luck was that I wasn't at home that day, I was in the barbing salon with my boss and I was just checking the platform every 30 minutes to know whether it has been restored. I wanted to cry that day and I was very sad.

Life is totally boring without steemit, am addicted to steemit and I couldn't watch movies because I wasn't at home, I only watch movies at home and I was just playing video games and interacting with my friends on social media so that I can keep myself busy.

Share your feelings with us.

Screenshot_20230830-090457_1.jpg

Just like I said earlier, I nearly cried that day, I was so dull and I was feeling as if something important is missing from my body system, I hard a strong urge of making more money in steemit so that I can support my parents and I was so terrible that I couldn't even smile for ones that day.😢. I was so sad.I finally closed and went back home and it seems steemit was back.

I was hungry to comment and vote posts. I wanted to create a contest entry that day as steemit isn't working so that I can post it before steemit ends but I couldn't predict the actual time steemit will come back and I wasn't ready to take the risk of preparing the post because steemit might get restored after the contest has already ended and assuming I knew, I would have just created a diary game post.

I invite @sahmie, @patjewell, @moyeon, @slon21veka and @eliany to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

 3 months ago 

Thanks alot ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57