The Lifestyle Diary Game | Saturday- 24-Aug-2024 |Lots of family shopping and quality time with my daughter.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240824_224122_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240824_222441.jpg

Friends, you are looking at the current road condition of our area. This road was budgeted and the work was supposed to start in a few days, but due to the ongoing situation in Bangladesh, the work was delayed. And now, when it rains, common people have to face extreme hardships to travel on this road. But we hope that within a few days our sufferings will end and we will again have a new road which we will be able to travel with ease. But seeing the condition of the road, I felt really bad.

IMG_20240824_222422.jpg

Friends, you can see the traffic police standing in the middle of the road. And I'm really glad to see that he is quietly doing his duty. Because before the traffic police stood on the road and took money from each car by getting light facilities. And that has now stopped and the amount of congestion on the roads has also reduced. And the traffic police is doing its duty honestly which is really good news for us.If all the law and order forces of Bangladesh perform their duties with honesty by themselves. Maybe in the future we will see our dream Bangladesh.

IMG_20240824_222345.jpg

IMG_20240824_222359.jpg

Friends you can see here farmers from far and wide to buy different types of seeds from a seed store. And you can see here different types of seed trays are made and seed seedlings are made and it is very nicely displayed. And farmers are attracted by the seed display plots here and are buying seeds from their shops. I really like that.I went to buy some pumpkin seeds but I really like the things. And I have never seen seeds made and sold like this before. And they are so beautifully decorated that I can't help but take pictures. The subject was really charming and appreciated.

IMG_20240824_222250.jpg

After that I went to a fish aarat, because many guests have come to our house. So I went to buy fish untimely because fish is not available in the open market at this time so I was forced to go to a fish aarat. The size of this fish is very large. And from here the traders who are wholesale bring fish from far away and the retail traders buy fish from them and sell it in the open market. I have been able to buy fish from here at a very cheap price. But if you have to buy a little more fish, you can get it at a much lower price.

IMG_20240824_222322.jpg

In the afternoon, I and my elder daughter went for a walk outside. Today's weather was very nice. I always love the pre-dawn moments. Went for a walk with my daughter and took some pictures with her in the middle of a green nature. You must comment and let us know how the retaken photo turned out. And my daughter loves to take pictures and can pooch very nicely in front of the camera. Which I love and the pictures are always great.

IMG_20240824_222539.jpg

Leaving my daughter at home, I and one of my friends went for a walk on a big bridge a little away from home. And there was now a lot of water, and it looked very beautiful to see all kinds of little plants growing on the water. And I took a picture with my friend there just before sunset. The atmosphere here was really beautiful and we took many pictures together. And I have shared a picture with you, let me know how it went.

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74