"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-14 by @saifulislam5

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

1_20240601_194454_0000.jpg

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Hello everyone, how are you, hope you are well where you are.I am also very well by the grace of Allah. I am very happy to inform you that @pea07 has organized a beautiful contest on behalf of the Steam fashion and style community.I thank @pea07 for organizing such a beautiful contest. And the theme of his competition is very important and wonderful.I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition. In fact, friends, every person has some skills. I am going to share my skills with you, let's start.


💥Step 01💥


20240601_201252_0000.png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Friends, the thing you see in the picture is Fire Door Magnetic Holder. Its function is to hold the fire door with magnet and in case of unexpected accident, the magnet will automatically release and close the door. As a result, the fire can be kept in a certain place. This holder was installed some time ago. It's been traveling since this morning, so I opened it up and took a good look first.Sometimes its cable gets torn from the inside if somehow pulled, because its cables are very flexible. So I first measured the cables with a meter to see if the cables were correct.


💥Step 02💥


IMG_20240601_200107.jpg

Next guys I removed the entire magnet as I had no problem with the cable. And check the switch and circuit from inside to see if there is any problem. It contains many small circuits that are difficult to repair if damaged, and can be replaced if the switch is damaged. So I was trying to figure out where the problem was.


💥Step 03💥


IMG_20240601_200230.jpg

After completely removing the magnetic holder, I checked each circuit and switch carefully with a meter to see where the problem was. Because if there is a problem in the circuit, it will be difficult, and if there is a problem in the switch, then it can be repaired. The circuits of this magnetic holder are really very sensitive, it gets completely destroyed if it gets hit hard or gets water. So I was trying to check each part with a meter to see if the circuit or the switch is actually broken.


💥Step 04💥


IMG_20240601_203423.jpg

Guys I was able to find out after an hour of continuous observation that its switch was completely destroyed, and a register in its circuit was tripped by a hard bump. I installed a new register and removed the switch from the old magnetic holder and attached the switch to it. Hope it works now.


💥Step 05💥


IMG_20240601_181615.jpg

IMG_20240601_200407.jpg

After the guys fixed the magnetic holder again I went to the door and installed it. And now it is active and working successfully. I am really happy to see this, because I can't tell you the joy when I succeed after a lot of hard work in such technical work. And I enjoy doing these technical tasks. When I succeed in doing such technical tasks, I thank myself very much.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post, and I really enjoy working on circuits like this. Please comment how you like this skill of mine. And I like this contest very much, I am very happy to join here. So I invite my three friends to join this contest.

@ashkhan @event-horizon @sualeha

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for presenting us with such a nice post. I came to know through your post that you fixed the magnetic lock of a fire emergency door, and you were very happy after repairing it. But the truth is that after seeing this post of yours, I was excited to join the contest. But I checked a lot and found that the contest has already expired. But you attended here 14 hours ago, but its payout was done long ago.

 2 months ago 

Hello brother, how are you, hope you are well. Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post, and thank you even more for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. And what you said is actually seasonal contest it's season 13 is over and season 14 is starting you see well I think I participated in season 14. Be well always.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72