You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-14 by @saifulislam5

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

Thank you for presenting us with such a nice post. I came to know through your post that you fixed the magnetic lock of a fire emergency door, and you were very happy after repairing it. But the truth is that after seeing this post of yours, I was excited to join the contest. But I checked a lot and found that the contest has already expired. But you attended here 14 hours ago, but its payout was done long ago.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello brother, how are you, hope you are well. Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post, and thank you even more for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. And what you said is actually seasonal contest it's season 13 is over and season 14 is starting you see well I think I participated in season 14. Be well always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46