You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

If there's one thing synonymous with every MarketSquare bread is the queue to get one. Everywhere I go, its same thing.

Looking back to your day, I must say you had a great day and your diary is a testament of it. So many treasured moment and memories to look back on. All the best and thanks for the invite, but invitation suppose carry food sah.

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow! I didn't know market place bread is hot cake oo until I saw with my own eyes.
Yes I had a great day. I really enjoy those moments with my baby zoey.

Hahaha come and collect the food

 last year 

I'm coming with a bowl...

 last year 

Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29