You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W1 | My Closet, my closest friend

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

I agree with you friend that closet is something that you will present in our bedrooms for keeping different items include dresses shoes and many more and it reflects that how much you are fashionable because everyone when she your closet then understand your choice regarding fashion and I really like that closet is full of sarees because I like sarre to wear at weddings.

I can see that how much you are organised and you keep everything in an organised way to keep your closet tidy I wish you success in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for reading my post and leaving such a lovely comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47