You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W1 | Cultural Fashion by @artist1111.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 years ago

Thanks a lot brother for taking part in this engagement challenge.

You shared a very different and unique culture with us. I am also from Pakistan and from Punjab province and you are from Pashto. But as a citizen of Pakistan and as I love all cultures of my country that's why I already know the culture of pashtun people.

  • I think it's a very different and unique dress to wear lose clothes and it looks more decent than tight clothes. In adition lose clothes also makes you comfortable and I already know that Pashtun salwar kameez are very loose and its really the culture of Pakistan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42