You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W1 | Cultural Fashion of Eggon culture by @dave-hanny

in Steem Fashion&Style2 years ago

Friend I like your participation and also love your costume that you are sharing through your participation but I don't know about this costume that you are sharing but I must say that it seems me like a dress.

  • It seems me like a skirt. Skirt is also very famous in my country and mostly people wear it at events like birthday parties or welcome or farewell parties of institutions especially.

Yes you are saying right friend that when there is a good colour combination of a costume then it gives more pretty your look to costumes and make your dress more graceful. Due to the colour combination it also increase the uniqueness of dress. Greetings for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44