You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W1 | Cultural Fashion of SriLanka

in Steem Fashion&Style2 years ago

Before reading out your article I don't know the costumes of Sri Lanka. Your article really added up in my knowledge and I really like the way in which you express your feelings about your cultural fashion.

  • I have noticed that at wedding events mostly people have a culture to wear Maxi lehenga and saree but in every country names are different but dress look is almost same.

I am astonished to see that you mentioned the price of male costume very low and it is one steem it is true or it is written by you with mistake?

Overall I carefully read out your article it is really unique and I appreciate your efforts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44