Contest:- Best Shampoo For Clean And Shining Hairs

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Greetings to all dear friends!

A warm welcome to family of Steem For Fashion and Style community from my side. I hope you will fine, I am also well. Almost people used shampoo, I also use shampoo. This is about our favorite shampoo. I say thanks to @shahidalinaz for organizing this contest. I am going to answered to required questions. The theme of contest is "Contest:- Best Shampoo For Clean And Shining Hairs".

How Many Times A Week, Do You Wash Your Hairs To Keep Your Hairs Clean And Shining?

Everyone wants to keep itself neat and clean. Keeping ourselves neat and clean is a good habit. It is also beneficial for our health.I also keep my self neat and clean.I washed my hairs four times a week. I used oils and keratins to make my hairs shine and long.I liked the long and healthy hairs. That's why it is necessary to keep washed my hairs.

image.png
Freepik

Your's Favorite Shampoo For Clean And Shining Hairs?

There are bundles of shampoos in the market. All of these have some benefits. I always choose the sunsilk black shine shampoo because sunsilk is exclusive formula with Henna complex. It's diamond shine technology makes the hair nourishing black. It makes the hair beautiful and healthy.When I washed my hair with this shampoo my hairs became silky and smooth.I always prefer to use this shampoo because it is such a amazing shampoo for my hairs.
image.png
Freepik

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Shampoo?
  • Advantages
    There are many advantages of using this product. Some of them are given next.
    It keeps the hairs healthy.
    It's fragrance is very awesome.
    It makes the hair black.
    After washing the hairs became silky and smooth.
    It makes the hair thick and longer.
    When we used the other shampoos many people face the dandruff problem but with this product there is no dandruff issue.

image.png
Freepik

  • Disadvantage

Disadvantage of this product are less as compare to advantages.Some harmful effects of this product are as follows :
If we use it in excessive amount it makes the hair dry.
If we use it daily it is not healthy for hairs.
Excessive use of this product causes the hair fall and it is not a good thing.
As we know excess of everything is bad so if we use the product in irregular routine so it gives us a harmful effect instead of giving us the many more benefits.

Remember me in your prayer

I love to invite to my dear friend
@safdarali
@nazi01
@mona01
for taking part in this contest.

Achievement 1 Link

Best Regards:

@sadaf02

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

You choose sunsilk for your hair clean and shine. Mostly people like to sunsilk as their shampoo. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51