Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago (edited)

Hello My Dear friends 🥳,

I love to start each day in a new way. As a photovoltaic draughtsman I spend three days a week with it and in my free time I spend time with my friends. I am very happy to be able to present from Steemit Engagement Challenge 12 Week 3 how I spent such a day from morning to night.

fb0754ad-7d27-434b-b36a-87f2567a1156.jpeg

I woke up at 6:00AM🕕. I got out of bed 🛏 and went to the bathroom. Then, I brushed 🪥 my teeth and washed my face🌝.Then I got dressed in my favorite clothes 👗. I like to wear comfortable clothes. Next, I went to the kitchen. I made my breakfast🍔. I like to eat cereal with milk🥛🫖. It’s quick and tasty. I also had a glass of papaya juice 🥤. It increased my immunity level and refresh my mind. Breakfast made me feel awake.

54f971d7-3518-4b2c-98d5-964cf0142589.jpeg

After breakfast, I checked my mobile phone for messages📱. I like to see if my friends send me any massages. I replyed to them and said good morning. Then, It’s time for work at office. If it’s a weekday, I go to office. If it’s a weekend, I might had a day off. At Office I done many things.

9dc08f03-d43f-4e03-8ce3-7517643483db.jpeg

When I take a break from my works, I enjoyed my work place friends with capturing some selfie pictures from my iphone XR mobile.

a2ae4917-1162-4d89-b4fe-ca66ccd0c641.jpeg

Lunchtime came around noon. I ate lunch with my friends🥗. We talk and laugh. Sometimes we share our food. In the afternoon, I continued with my office works. When office is over, I went home at 5:00 AM.🕔. After I came to my home by bus🚎Then I took a wash. Then took a nap. Next I woke up 6:00 PM. Before having my dinner I had some bundi with cup of sugar free tea. It taste perfect to me. Then I shared bundi with my family ones to taste it.

d7310474-3574-4172-a4d2-81896d180d6e.jpeg

Dinner is at 7:00 PM. My family sit together at the table. We ate and talk about our day. It’s a good time to be with my family. After dinner I relax for a bit. I read a 📖 book. It’s my free time. At 9:00 PM, it’s 🛌 bedtime. I went to my room and got ready for bed. I changed into my pajamas. I brushed my teeth again. Then I get into bed and turn off the lights. I closed my eyes and went to sleep.✨

That's how I spend my day. Now I invite @sualeha, @jyoti-thelight and @kunwal to take part in this amazing challenge.

Best Regards,
Roshani96.

#steemfashionstyle-s14w3 #lifestyle-diarygame #engagementchallenge #newcomer #steemexclusive #club5050 #srilanka

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 8 months ago 

Hola amiga 👋😀

Llevas un estilo de vida con actividades propias de una persona que se esfuerza todos los días por vivir de acuerdo a las costumbres y cotidianidad.

Siempre es bueno compartir con amigos alguna comida leer un libro hace también un estilo de vida que marca la diferencia entre tú y los demás qué bueno que compartes con tu familia y que te vas a dormir a una buena hora ya que dormir hace que nuestro estilo de vida sea mucho más saludable.

Saludos éxitos y bendiciones para ti 🫂

Hello dear,
Yeah. I like to live simply with my daily routines. And thank you for stopping by! Have a wonderful day!

After I reading your post i came to know papaya juice increases our immunity, it seems your whole day busy with friends , family and office colleagues, you have shared some beautiful pictures, thank you for the invitation, have a nice day

Pleasure see you here sister. Yeah I enjoyed the day with my office colleagues. Thank you for stopping by with compliments! Have a wonderful time to you!

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@wilmer1988>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Thank you very much for the support!

¡Hello! 🌟Your day sounds wonderfully balanced! From a refreshing morning routine to a productive day at the office and ending it with family time, it's beautifully structured. The papaya juice tip is fantastic for a healthy boost! Can't wait to join your day adventures through your engaging challenges! 😊📸

Yeah. Thank you for the compliments friends! It means a lot your comment. Have a wonderful time!

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Hola estimada amiga @roshni96, veo que tu estilo de vida se debate en el armonioso ambiente familiar y la buena alimentacion para la gloria de Dios, aspectos cruciales para el óptimo desarrollo en nuestras vidas. Saludos y Bendiciones amiga, éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28