Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion & Style Diary Game.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year
Asalam alikum, I hope everyone is doing well. Topic of contest is very good and related to everyone of us as everyone of us has definition and application according to their own style. I will explain my fashion statement and things that I do on daily basis.

My Fashion Statement:

Everyone has got a style for me simplicity is a form of fashion that conveys one's individuality. Being practical I believe that instead of following fashion blindly one should develop a style of his or her own. I am not fond of much make up and accessories I want to look and feel comfortable in my daily look.

I like to keep my makeup simple and to the point. To make my eyes appear brighter and more awake I typically wear a medicated pencil in them. Which is made up of medicated pencil and powdered mint. To add a subtle pop of color to my face I also apply a light lipstick. This has become my go-to look and it's a simple way to look polished and confident.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-26 at 10.08.49 PM.jpeg

My daily attire

Fashion is a way to show one's individuality and style. Simplicity is important to me and I make sure that my clothes and body are clean. I wear colors that suit me and are suitable for my job place as well. A single convenient purse and a classic black shoe that goes with any outfit are my go-to practical accessories. Last but not least a light-colored lipstick and a medicated pencil for my eyes are part of my daily makeup routine making my fashion statement for the day effortless.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-26 at 10.08.50 PM.jpeg

My diet

For optimal well-being eating a well-balanced and nutritious diet is essential. To ensure that my body receives all of the necessary nutrients I make an effort to include a variety of fruits vegetables whole grains and lean proteins in my diet. This assists me with feeling empowered and prepared to handle the day ahead. I try to rely on organic food and avoid processed food.

My shopping

As long as household items are concerned I just make a list and ask my helper to buy that from my nearby shop. And about my personal shopping I try to do it personally or ask my husband to do it for me. My happy place is R M Collection my own clothing brand. I like to go to my store room and look at all of my favorite clothes when I'm feeling down. It helps me unwind and temporarily forget about my worries. I'm very proud of my clothing line and love that I can find everything I love there. I make a point to just stock garments that I love and would wear myself which guarantees that my clients are getting the most ideal quality and style. R M Collection is more than just a brand; it is also a reflection of my personal style and I love to show it to other people.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-26 at 9.07.57 PM.jpeg

To sum up

Our health depends on taking care of our minds and bodies. A decent and nutritious eating routine alongside normal skin and hair care items can assist us with feeling our best. In addition my favorite clothing line is my happy place providing me with comfort and solace. We can feel confident at ease and ready to face the world if we take care of ourselves in these ways.

I invite @jasminemary, @shohel, @drhira, @hamzayousafzai and @karimshah to this contest

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4: " Thank you for sharing a great day with us, simplicity has its own beauty. The medicated eye pencil definitely gave you beautiful look. Don't forget to support your friends by comments. Best wishes" .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club75
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
1.5/2
Overall
9.5/10
Verification date:
03-27-2023

 last year 

Thank you so much for the valuable feedback, its great encouragement for me.

 last year 

@roomi, I see you are a simple girl who does not need many things to feel comfortable and beautiful.

As you say, you have your own style in the way you dress and make up, the important thing is that you feel happy with who you are and what you do.

Sometimes happiness in life is in simplicity.

It's great that you have your own clothing brand, I'm sure many people will enjoy dressing with your clothing line "RM Collection".

In addition to your clothing line, I see you have a way of thinking that reflects that you are a positive person who always looks forward and not backwards.

Friend, I would like to give you an orientation regarding the first photographs, they are very wide, you could take them horizontally since that way the publication would look better.

In addition to placing the caption to the photograph.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

 last year 

Thank you so much for the valuable feedback, yes you are very right about the picture, even I found them quite wide, learning how to reduce the size.Thank you so much for the suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81