You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SFS Contest / Upcoming Festival Plannings

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago

Hey, friend bonaventure24, thank you for participating and inviting me to the challenge of the week. I hope you have a lot of success friend.

I have eaten yam but I like to eat it in soups, I did not know so many preparations with yam and neither did a celebration.

As you mentioned, farmers are not good at harvesting yams, and that celebration will be a success this year with good coordination.

Friend, your dress for the festival is of this quality, it really is colorful.

I hope the celebration in Cross River is a success.

Good night.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Yes my friend it will be a success 🙏.
Thanks for your valuable comment I really appreciate.

De nada amigo, Buena suerte y éxitos Para tí.

 10 months ago 

Mi pleasure amigo 🤗😍

Gracias amigo, saludos desde la distancia.

Feliz tarde!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55