You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

Greetings mate m-fdo, the photos in your publication are beautiful, a good place to share and enjoy all the pleasant atmosphere that can be seen in Sri Lanka, especially in Colombo.

Fortunately, that incident was not so serious as to cause you to fall behind on your passport arrangements.

You enjoyed a long motorcycle trip, I haven't traveled like that on a motorcycle yet, the good thing is that you enjoyed it with your friend and it turned out well for you.

Blessings for you and your family, success and your friendly participation.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

I know from your comment that you have read my post. It really made me happy. Thank you very much for your comment.

Greetings friend, I read it and I thought it was very good and I hope you are successful.

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 10%

team burn.png

Thanks my friend, greetings from to distance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46