Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

Hi, my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well with God's blessings. I'm fine too. So today I came here to participate in another wonderful competition Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 organized by the Steem Fashion&Style community. It is a wonderful contest with a great theme and its title is "Favorite Travel Destination". Today I will start my participation according to the title of this wonderful competition.

fff.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App


What's your favorite travel destination & why?

IMG_20230728_122728.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My favorite travel destination was the day I left home and went to Colombo to make my passport. That day I was riding a motorcycle with my friend. As it was my first time to travel such a distance, I started the journey with great joy. We were asked to wait until the evening as the time to issue the passports was delayed that day. So my friend and I went to the most famous place in Colombo, Galle Face. That golf face is one of my favorites.

The reason why the golf course is my favorite place is because it is the most famous place in Sri Lanka and the place where Independence Day is celebrated. Also, the sea part there is very beautiful and there is Fort City, which is inverted in Sri Lanka. The place is close to the harbor and was a crowded place. I am very fond of that place among my favorite travel destinations. The place is a great place to spend time.

IMG_20230728_122905.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I spent my day there and took pictures of the beautiful places there. It consists of various buildings and was a very wonderful place. I spent my travel day at my first travel destination that day. It was a wonderful day for me and I spent my time on the golf course. There was a variety of food. Me and my friend had ice cream and some food as I loved that food too. We enjoyed eating them. The climate was excellent and the light was beautiful. I took some very nice pictures with my cell phone.


Location - w3w code

Any speciality of that particular area.

There are a lot of specialties in that area. The main feature of the area is that it is the place where Sri Lanka's Independence Day is organized. Also the place is a very beautiful place and the Sri Lankan flag has been established at that place. The main Sri Lankan flag of Sri Lanka is at that location and that Sri Lankan flag has appeared in my photos. Also the places are air pollution free and very clean and excellent place which is cleaned daily.

IMG_20230728_122608.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

It is located at the location of Sri Lanka's main port and has a remarkable site called Fort City, which was built in a cave. The place is also surrounded by buildings and hotels which are among the best in Sri Lanka. I like to go back to that place that interests me from my favorite places. Another special feature is that there is no charge to enter the place. Many places in Sri Lanka charge and anyone visiting the place can spend time.

IMG_20230728_121809.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Any special moment/ incident related your favorite travel destination.

Yes, something special happened to me that day. That was the moment when I was caught by the police breaking the traffic rules when I was traveling on a motorcycle. I actually went to get my passport done that day so I went to the golf course to pass the time. After that, when I went to get the passport again in the evening, it was already evening. There was heavy traffic on the road at that time, because it was office time off. So when I broke a traffic law, a group of police officers stopped me.

Even though I had a license, they told me that I broke a traffic law while traveling. So they pointed it out to me. At that time, when they were going to give me the ticket, I told them that I was wrong. With the blessings of God, they warned me and explained my mistakes to me. They explained the mistake to me and forgave me. It was already late, so I quickly left the place and went to collect my passport. So that event was my first experience so it was a special event for me in my travel destination.


no1.png

Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. Today I have shared a great day on the topic of the competition and I think you will find it interesting to write about it. It is a pleasure to participate in this challenge. Let's meet again in such a wonderful competition. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @uzma4882, @arcoiris, @gabylazarde participate in SEC S12-W5

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Greetings mate m-fdo, the photos in your publication are beautiful, a good place to share and enjoy all the pleasant atmosphere that can be seen in Sri Lanka, especially in Colombo.

Fortunately, that incident was not so serious as to cause you to fall behind on your passport arrangements.

You enjoyed a long motorcycle trip, I haven't traveled like that on a motorcycle yet, the good thing is that you enjoyed it with your friend and it turned out well for you.

Blessings for you and your family, success and your friendly participation.

 11 months ago 

I know from your comment that you have read my post. It really made me happy. Thank you very much for your comment.

Greetings friend, I read it and I thought it was very good and I hope you are successful.

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 10%

team burn.png

Thanks my friend, greetings from to distance.

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

 11 months ago 

Greetings to you dear friend. First let me thanks from the core of my heart that you have participated in our community, for the Steemit engagement challenge S12, W5.

CriteriaStatusScore
Plagiarism free1/1
Club status#club1002/2
#steemexclusive1/1
Boot free1/1
Voting CSI20.9 ( 0.00 % self, 112 upvotes, 94 accounts, last 7d )
Quality of content2/3
Markdown Style2/2
Total Score9/10
Verification date5-10-2023
 11 months ago 

Thank you @shahid2030 for reviewing my post. You have done a great job here.

 11 months ago 

Dear, your favorite place to travel is Colombo. Your country is the best in the world for travel. Sometimes I get to see some sights between cricket matches. Your travel pictures are very beautiful. Good luck to you.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for your comment. I am very happy to see your comment.

Hola amiga, espero te encuentres bien 🙏🤗

Tu destino de viaje favorito es muy hermoso, se nota que es un ambiente agradable y tranquilo. Me encantaron las fotos de tu contenido 👍

Siempre hay una primera vez que infrijimos una ley de tránsito. Lo bueno es que te explicaron el error y te perdonaron. Te deseo éxito en tu maravillosa entrada. 🙌

Muchas gracias por la invitación. Pronto estaré participando. 👍

Saludos y muchas bendiciones 🙌

I am sure that this is the most memorable trip for you. You have traveled to Colombo and enjoyed the beauty of the city with your friends,
And the most interesting thing is to enter the area free of charge.

Blessings to you 👏

Greetings Friend,
You have selected the golf course as your favorite place. Actually, the reason this golf course is my favorite place is because it is the most famous place in Sri Lanka and the country's Independence Day celebration. Looking at your pictures, it's clear that you enjoyed the day very much.

Thank you very much for sharing with us about your favorite travel destinations. And with that I wish you all the best for the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45