SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 12

in Steem Fashion&Style10 hours ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rajusam
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all hope you are all healthy. Today I came to you with a new blog. I'm here today in the Steam Fashion and Style Community to participate in the Picture of the Day Week 12 contest. Today I will share with you a photo of one of my favorite dishes. Below I am sharing with you the picture of my favorite food.
Faluda its food photography

IMG20240928200758.jpg

IMG20240928200808.jpg

The dish you see in this picture is Faluda. Which is one of my favorite foods. I think this food is such a healthy and nutritious food. I sometimes make this faluda and feed it at home to my kids. All the ingredients in faluda like sabudana noodles and different kinds of fruits are very healthy food and nutritious for our health. Today I went out with my sister and wanted to eat falooda so I suddenly thought that it is not possible to make it at home now so I entered a restaurant to eat falooda. There I order this Faluda. It was just as interesting to look at today as it was fun to eat. My family and I had a great time eating out today. I think many of you love Faluda too. I think sometimes it is very fun to make it at home for ourselves and for kids and even as a breakfast for some guests from outside. So friends, I hope you will let me know how you like my food photography today. The food looks so interesting that it makes the tongue water. I like to go out and grab a bite to have a good time and I like to take pictures of the food to remember it. So how did you like this short story about my food? I hope you will read my blog with patience and support me. So stay well everyone, God bless everyone.

ezg1.gif

I am inviting @goodybest, @kuzboy and @anthony002

Thanks to you,@ashkhan

ezg1.gif

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
Realme narzo 50
Location 📍
kushtia
Captured by 📸
@rajusam
☀ Thank you for taking your valuable time to read my article ☀

The Forager.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88