Do you like surprises

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

Hello there brothers and sisters how are you all doing I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, today I will be participating in a contest organize by @drhira with the theme "Do you like surprises"


Just like the say in my country "Who No Like Better Thing" which is to say that everyone including me likes good things especially surprises that has to do with gifts 🎁.


Screenshot_20231106_095011_Gallery.jpg


WHO GIVE YOU SURPRISE?

They aren't much people that have been giving me surprises infact it has been a while since someone gave me a surprise either by action or surprises that has to do with gifts.


But basically the only people that has been giving me surprises is non other than my two brothers edidiongeffiong and prime33 though it wasn't a gift surprise rather it was a surprise that had to do with action and note it wasn't a bad surprise.


HOW DO YOU GIVE REACTION?

When ever I get a surprise from them I'm always like wow is this for real and most of the time I would just say "hmmm" but deep down I'd always feel so excited.


And the surprise I've been receiving from my brothers isn't a gift surprise rather it has to do with a situation whereby when ever I need help or in trouble there are always they by myside to support me physically and with all their strength.


To some people it means nothing but to me knowing that there's someone they that's willing to lay down their lives for you is indeed the greatest surprise ever.


Screenshot_20231106_095108_Gallery.jpg


THE SURPRISE YOU ENJOYED ON STEEMIT?

Now back to the steemit platform the surprised I got just recently happened some few weeks ago when I was lucky enough to receive three straight booming votes in three articles all in one day as seen in the above screenshot.


I was very happy that day as it wowed me and indeed motivated me to work even harder than ever, I would have talked about receiving a vote from the steemcurator 01 but sincerely speaking it's been a while since I'd receive support from him and I pray that he locates my post soon by God's grace.


This will be the end of my entry and I would like to invite
@emmyjnr
@yokondap
@drhira


Best regards @radleking

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. The surpise gave us happiest moment of pleasure. Such as wgen your brother gave you surprised it make you happy. Moreover you have received 3 boom at a day definitely it gave you happiness. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@radleking
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
06-11-2023
 7 months ago 

Thanks for giving me your steady review I really appreciate it and indeed the surprises really made me happy

Hi dear. Thanks so much for invite me.

here you can see my post:
https://steemit.com/hive-126193/@yokondap/contest-do-you-like-surprises

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64