Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W4| Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion

20231223_210629_0000.png
source

Tonight I want to share a post about the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14-Weak 4 in the Steem fashion & style community with a contest theme Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion
Is It Easy to Balance Your Comfort While Adopting New Fashion?

In my opinion, it is certainly very easy to balance comfort when adopting new fashion, because everyone who has a high level of fashion will be more comfortable with their latest appearance. This will increase their self-confidence in carrying out daily activities, and in determining the clothes they wear. they will check it before using it for their daily needs.

Colorful Men's Fashion Sale Facebook Cover _20231223_211516_0000.png
source

Apart from that, every new fashion will definitely be published with better materials so that anyone who wears it will feel very comfortable, and their appearance will look more elegant in the eyes of the people who witness it.

Tell us about that how do you Balance your Comfort While Selecting Fashionable Clothes & Shoes or other accessories.

In terms of choosing clothes of various types, there will be several considerations which are the main thing that I will do, namely looking at the quality of the material of the clothes so that when I wear them I feel comfortable with the fabric, color or size so that I don't regret it after buying later.

20231223_210750_0000.png
source

I will always check the quality of all the items I choose, be it clothes, bags, shoes and trousers. Likewise with other accessories such as watches, I will also look at the color, shape and motif of the watch to see whether it is attractive or not so that it is more comfortable for me to use.

How Do You Adopt Fashion? According To Season Or Activities!

For me personally, I adopt fashion as an activity, especially for those of us who work in the world of lawyers, of course our daily life in the fashion sector will be a calculation for us in getting a job for the work we are currently working on, regardless of where we are, whether in court or in court. outside the court because our appearance will be an assessment in the general public later.

Name Your's Favorite Fashion Accessories That You Wear Mostly?

As someone who often travels for work, I often wear shoes, this is a form of politeness for those of us who meet anyone and from any agency office, because in my daily life I have to meet various groups of people so that meeting people from various professions will look interesting and interesting. It is polite to wear shoes rather than slippers.

20231223_210919_0000.png

source

This is what I can share in the moment of writing on this occasion, of course I would like to thank those of you who stopped by my post.

* I also want to invite @moroang, @pelon53 and @palang to take part in this ongoing contest.*

Regards @rachman-Jr25


About Me


I invite you to support @pennsif for growth across the platform through strong communication at all levels and high-yield targeted development with available resources.
pennsif witnes.gif
Click di sini


Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago (edited)

I agree with you that it is certainly very easy to balance comfort while adopting new fashion, because your comfort alone gives you self confidence and balance. Ones choice of material is also helps to give comfort because when these fabrics are worn, they either gives comfort or discomfort. Success!

Thanks for you sis.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope are having good time there.

For you adopting new fashion is not a big deal. You can easily dulg into it. You said new fashion are introduced with more beautiful and decent ways, that's why you can adopt it easily.

You were the fabric of good quality, plus if you are satisfied with the color, brand, shape etc. This too good, in fabric or dressing I always prefer my comfort. If I am comfortable with, it's too easy for me to adopt that fashion.

I wish you very best of luck here in the contest.

Thanks my frend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43