The Lifestyle Diary Game - 02.05.2024 : Met A Pediatrician Today.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago (edited)

As-salamu Alaykum ( 'Peace be upon you')


20240502_212646.jpg

Cover Photo


Dear Diary,


20240502_124235.jpg20240502_125310.jpg

I woke up this morning and got ready because today I will go to my sister's house. I left for my sister's house after 12 noon. I do a random photography on the street. I actually wanted to take a photo of the sun but it was extremely sunny so I couldn't look up so I couldn't take a photo of the sun. This is the road to my house. My sister's house is at a very short distance and it took me about five minutes to reach her house. I went to my sister's house shortly. You can see the nameplate of my sister's house in the picture.


Screenshot_20240502_130110_One UI Home.jpg

I stopped for a while at a shop before going to my sister's house. I didn't have money in my mobile bank account but I needed to transfer some money in an emergency so I transferred money from a shop to my mobile account. After transferring the money to my mobile bank account, I came home and transferred the money again to my brother's mobile banking account. Below I present that screenshot with you.


20240502_132126.jpg

After going to my sister's house they let me have tea and bread. Everyone in this house sleeps late at night and wakes up late in the morning. When I reached this house it was their breakfast time so they let me eat with them. I have breakfast with them.


20240502_154258.jpg20240502_154307.jpg
20240502_192603.jpg20240502_192621.jpg
20240502_192508.jpg20240502_192739.jpg

My nephew has learned to make different animal models with his fingers. He can make birds, snakes, dogs etc. with his fingers. He showed me some of his creative work which I was very surprised to see.


20240502_170436.jpg

20240502_170443.jpg

In the afternoon I do outdoor photography from the balcony at my sister's house. There is a railway station in front of my sister's house, many children play here in the afternoon. The place was relatively empty when I took the photograph but after a while after I took the photograph, children started playing there. I also took a picture of a building in front which is the District and Sessions Judge Court building of my city. As the building is high, it can be seen beautifully from this house. These were my balcony photography today (haha).


Out of Office Vacation Question Instagram Post_20240502_210104_0000.png

Made with Canva

After evening I login to my steemit account. Then I prepare a post. It was a contest announcement. The topic of my contest today was about my favorite animated movie. We all love animation movies especially kids love them a lot. I still watch animation movies with the kids when I have time and it is one of my favorite pastime activities. Through this contest I will get several good animation movie references. Hope you will participate in this contest.


20240502_212644.jpg

20240502_214054.jpg

At night I take my little niece to the doctor. After going there while I was waiting I saw some kids playing in the waiting room. Among the many children, one child was quite active and was repeatedly mischievous with others. I take a photograph of that child. Then we met the doctor and returned home. My niece has a cold and the doctor has prescribed a medicine for her.
20240502_215005.jpg


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

That kid is so talented, I looked confused when staring at her beautiful fingers used for those creative stuffs. To be honest, this is the best part of this diary, you won't believe i went through that particular pictures of hers over and over again. She's so talented and gifted. You really enjoyed your day my dear when taking some pictures in the afternoon, it's one of the things that makes me happy too. Stay safe and my regards to that kid.

 2 months ago 

Thank ypu so much dear friend. It's a pleasure that you read my post. This kid is only 7 years old. I will tell him about your words, he will be happy hearing your appriciation. Stay safe.

My pleasure. Have a nice day.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much steemcurator03 and my friend @eliany for your great support. Much appriciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36